My dairy game//my three days struggle to live//@beautybb3/9/21

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
My humble greetings goes to @steemwomenclub, my best regards goes to @ngoenyi.

Am very happy this morning to write, because its a thing of testimony that am alive and stronger today to write in this community,let me give a three days details of myself.

My Tuesday

Tuesday happens to be my two years anniversary, and my and my husband had plans on how to enjoy it.

But it didn't work out according to our plan, on Tuesday morning, i started losing strength badly that i was rushed to the hospital, i was so afraid because the way people die this days is so untimely, so after running all necessary test they found out i had high level of typhoid, and my immune system both platelets are very low, tho to so many stress, so i was given treatment based on the diagnosis.

That was how i spent my lovely anniversary.

Then lets move to Wednesday .

My Wednesday

Wednesday morning after our morning devotion i thought am now strong to do somethings.

Because of my husband situation i do all my house works based on that my house was in a mess, not knowing am not strong enough, immediately i took the broom and started sweeping i slumped.

My husband shouted and he layed me down for some hours before i recovered back, he warned me not to do anything again that day, i took my medications and rested the whole of Wednesday.

But in the evening i started getting better, and stronger.

My Thursday

When i woke up i felt much stronger, the losing strength has reduced.

Based on the low immune system, i have been using some things like green tea and honey, and well rose supplement, and other things.

So this really helped me to become stronger again.

After making my hair
Before making my hair

All this days i looked unkempt because no strength to go to the salon to make my hair.

But yesterday i went and beautified myself the way you can see in the above picture.

In the evening we went to nepa office to clear some issues we have been having with them.

Finally i came back and made some food to eat and took my medications.

Conclusion

I am so happy that i am better today.
My negligence on my health could have caused my life.
My advice to my fellow women is no matter how challenges meet you, find a little time to take care of your health, because had it been am dead everyone am suffering for will all survive.

Life is precious.

Thanks for reading my post.

@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Thank God you are perfectly fine now ma

 3 years ago 

Yesooo am getting stronger

 3 years ago 

Thank God your strength is renewed 🙏🏽
We should really find time to take care of our health cus life is precious indeed

 3 years ago 

You look beautiful dear God will make you more stronger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51