HURRAY!!!!! IS MY ANNIVERSARY, AM A YEAR OLD ON STEEMIT

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Introduction

Hurray!!! Happy anniversary to me.

Honestly moment of Joy to see myself celebrate my one year anniversary on steemit, this 12 months journey on steemit platform has been a great one, my only regret is that I didn't hear about this platform very early.

My Steemit Journey

I came across steemit in the month of march 2021 through my lovely aunty @meymeyshops, I never believed her because I have seen so many unfruitful online business that she engaged on, and it was my first time of hearing the word "write, post, and earn" I thought it was a scam.
@meymeyshops never gave up, she continued giving me more reason to believe that this platform is genuine, additionally she knew my financial challenges and she wanted to assist me by all means.
Finally on 15th of April I was registered by @focusnow and I wrote my Introduction post.link
That was how my journey on steemit started.
Gradually I became conversant with markdowns and I was very happy about that, I kept improving, let's take a look at my achievements on this platform.

My Achievements from 15/4/21 till date

I have achieved so many things in different perspectives, Let's take them bit by bit,

Relationship.

Steemit brought me to people I will never forget, people like @focusnow, @ngoenyi, @goodybest, @eliany and many others.
I have built a relationship that is based on love and trust, and I somenly appreciate it
This fellows never knew me, but steemit brought us together and they became more than business partners to me, they became my brothers, my sister's and my friends.

Financially.

Before I joined steemit honestly life was very difficult for me financially because everything I have to spend is basically from my monthly salary so I was thinking outside box but joining steemit helped me a lot.

My financial duty as the first child of the family was left untouched but immediately I joined steemit reverse become the case, my mother, my father, my brother were given due attention, I started attending to their financial needs which gives me joy.

I always longed to get some household items but couldn't, but with steemit I was able to get money to purchase those items I need like a freezer, a washing machine, and a generator.

Savings / Insight.

I was a total novice when it comes to cryptocurrency, trading online and also saving online, I always thought is only centralized banks can save my earnings, steemit has proven me wrong.
I have saved up to 2600 steems and still saving more just in this few months of #club5050.
Steemit broaden my knowledge on cryptocurrency and it's uses.

Promotion/ recruitment/ mentorship

An Igbo adage says and I quote " deep sleep attracts deep snor"

I saw the genuineness of steemit and I was move to tell people about the wonderful platform.
As a result of my hard work I was able to recruit and mentor the below mentioned;
@mikemm
@nmabest.
@donpearl
@corcor
@ifyfaithfa
@misterfab
to mention but few.
I also engaged in some promotional activities like @steemalive roadshows.

image.png

My Goals

  • My first goal is to become a dolphin 🐬🐬 and to achieve this I will keep on powering up my earnings.

  • My second goal is to improve the quality of my writings so as to attract curators to my page.

  • My third goal is to bring in more people to this platform and mentoring them to be more active.

  • I also need to increase my consistency and engagement on this platform.

Conclusion

I say thank you to @steemcurator01 and other curators for supporting me, because my achievements are based on the supports I got.
I also appreciate @focusnow for always being there for me to assist me.
I also say thank you to @ngoenyi for her genuine care and encouragements to me.
My regret like I earlier mentioned is that I didn't join this platform earlier than I did, I advice everyone to be consistent on this platform and they won't regret it.

Cc Mentioned

@ngoenyi
@meymeyshops
@focusnow

Sort:  

Happy first anniversary dear. Hope you enjoyed your stay on this great platform, keep steeming and good luck.

 2 years ago 

Many congratulations to you for having a whole year into the platform. Time flies and everything worths at the end of such great strive we made daily for the sake of our good intentions. Happy anniversary and get ready for those future goals. Regards. #venezuela #affable

 2 years ago 

Thank you am so happy for myself ❤️

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Happy anniversary to you my dear!
And more Beautiful ones to celebrate here in Steemit, it's but a beautiful place to be useful creative and becomes better informative wise, educative and financial balance.
I'm glad I'm in steemit

 2 years ago 

I agree with you, we can learn so many good things from this platform

 2 years ago 

Well done girl!!
You have done amazingly well in the year and you are indeed a role model for many.
Best wishes for the next year! 🤞🏻

 2 years ago 

Thanks maam, I hope to do my best in the future

 2 years ago 

Just keep on doing what you are doing! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

I will never relent

 2 years ago 

Happy anniv sis, continue working hard in steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear one, let's keep working hard on steemit

 2 years ago 

Comgratulations @beautybb, it is not easy being consistent on Steemit buy you were able to do it, I applaud you for that. Nobody can honestly say they have not benefitted from this platform, it has being a source of finacial freedom and lits more for us. It is only about what time we are able to make out for it

 2 years ago 

Honestly real financial freedom to us honestly

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear on your first anniversary in Steemit, Steemit has come to stay, that's what I keep telling people

 2 years ago 

Happy happy 1st anniversary dear Sis truly speaking you're improving in this platform when it comes to writing, I can attest that it wasn't an easy journey but you scale it through. My wish for you this day is that may all your dreams come true! Please you should be popping 🍾 champagne!!!

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

This post of yours has been selected as 'Quality Post of the Day' in the Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52