#club5050***"Steem Women Club #Contest 32 My Town 10 Pict ; Women's Favorite place presented by @beautybb 11-1-22

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Helo my fellow women, how are we doing, hope we all are doing well. Today I want to take you round to places women like visiting. Women like visiting hair shops, cosmetics shops, suya spots, and clothing shops, let me take you all around shops on Lagos state.

Picture No 1.

Sparwhat3word

Spar is a shopping mall where women visit everyday, to get cosmetics and also get some body and face treatment.
I visited this environment when I had the problem of sunburn on my face and I meet a dermatologist that helped me fix my sunburn issue.

Picture No 2.

Suya spot, fortysbar and lounge grill what3word

Suya is a local grilled meat, either chicken or cow or goat.
In Nigeria is mostly the northerners that engage in suya business.

There are many suya spots in Lagos, but I like few of the ones I have enjoyed.
The above picture is on of those spots I enjoy.

Picture No 3



A bag and a shoe shop

Women like visiting bag and shoe shop, I always visit this shop in my area to get good bags and shoes.

Picture No 4


Sharwama spot word3word

Picture No 5


wears shop

Picture No 6


Yaba marketwhat3word

This market is a very large market where you can get cloths and shoes both old and new on a better price.

picture No 7



Street food seller

Picture No 8


Ijesha market what3word

This is a market where you buy different types of food stuffs and women visits this market mostly on weekends to buy things for weekend food.

Picture No 9


hair dresser shop

Picture No 10


LG showroomwhat3word

The above are beautiful pictures of different places women visit in my country.
Thank you @steemWomen-club.

I invite @ifyfaithfa and @marajah to join in this contest.

This is me

Am in #club5050.

Cc

@svm038
@ngoenyi.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this picture contest. THe pictures are beautiful. Women like these places due to their relevance. The spar is a very nice place I will like to visit when I visit Lagos.

 3 years ago 

You have beautiful places in your country, thank you for sharing it with us @beautybb

 3 years ago (edited)

Of course women visits virtually everywhere. You have really describe the whole places from your pictures.

I will visit Lagos soon and I know their bole spot will make sense more..... Thank you for sharing with us....

Thanks for the invitation. On my next visit to Lagos state, i must go to yaba market

 3 years ago 

I wish you well in your contest. I heard Lagos is a very busy and lovely place to live. @beautybb, welldone.

 3 years ago 

Yes my sister Lagos is a very large city and good to stay

This place are awesome
Women we love where it is happening.
That's just our nature thanks for sharing your views

 3 years ago 

Good places. Let's steem on.

Hello @beautybb, your post has been supported by @ngoeyni, a country representative from Nigeria. Keep being active and keep powering up your earnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68