AFRICAN STEEMWOMENCLUB CONTEST #1|| HOW HAS STEEMIT CHANGE YOUR ECONOMIC SITUATION by @beautybb 22/7/21

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
I am delighted to join in this contest.

Experience has shown that steemit has changed the financial status of many.

Before i Joined steemit,i have a problem has been draining me financially for the past one year now.

I havnt earn much on steemit,but i have an experience that made me appreciate steemit and encourage people to join steemit.

There was a week that i had no money to take care of my brother and i was devastated but steemit supprised me.

I sold my SBD and i got money to send for my brothers treatment.

FB_IMG_16270697115408091.jpg
My brother before the accident.

Honestly that one act of kindness i received from steemit made me more active on steemit.

And i have faith that if i work had on steemit my financial life will never remain the same.

Am happy to join steemwomen club because i have seen that there are lovely women who love each other.

I will continue to make quality post and upbuilding comments so as to get votes and have more changes in my financial life.

And also i have plans to delegate some SP to steemwomen club for more support and growth.

I hereby invite @meymeyshop @talktofaith @goodybest to join in the wonderful contest.

Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm glad that steemit has been able to help you in taking care of your brother. May he recover soon.

 3 years ago 

Amen dear

 3 years ago 

Thank God for provision through steemit. Thank you for sharing, but i would have loved to see a before and after picture.

 3 years ago 

Hi @beautybb, thank you for participating in this contest. I'm glad to see that steemit has been able to touch the life of your brother.
Your entry is noted!

You are really doing greatly in caring for your brother IK, I pray that God Almighty will continue to support your steemit journey. Well done

 3 years ago 

Thank you my lovly aunty,i love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63