(100% powerup) One month away is like one year away, am so happy to be back.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Foreword

I am so excited, am so happy that I can once again write on steemit platform, I missed my page, I missed Interesting comments and most important I missed the ongoing engagement challenge.

How have it been?

Honestly it has not been easy, life always comes with some threatening circumstances that are overwhelming, I had to power down my little savings to take care of my sick younger brother.

This past 31 days has been filled with problems, at first I never knew I was very sick till I slumped in a pharmacy where I went to get paracetamol then I was rushed to the hospital where I regained myself and secondly I have problem with my employee so all this keeps on making life look complicated but am grateful to God.

My steemit goals

Setting goals in life are very important if we ever want to make a difference and if we ever want to move forward, one thing is setting of goals another thing is working towards those goals in other to achieve them.
My steem power is very low and I have set the goal of powering up higher percentage of my earnings hereby working towards being a dolphin.
To make this earnings I have set the goal of making posts that will attract the monthly curators on a regular basis and also engaging on other steemians post to build my voting CSI.

Currently I powered up 200steem as a step to meet up with my goal
Screenshot_20220806-220000_1.jpg

Below is my current voting CSI

So I need to work hard to prove my commitment on this platform I love.

My advice to all steemians

Sometimes we feel downhearted especially when not supported with votes but honestly steemit is more than the votes we get, when you read and engage in people's posts you learn a lot and also become source of encouragement through our comments on thier page then we will feel fulfilled and happy.
Consistency is also the key of getting support so let's do our best and live the rest for Almighty.

Powering up is for our good because it's a way of saving for tomorrow, it's difficult now but honestly it puts a smile on your face especially when you have choking problems and no place to get financial help.
So let's steem to the moon my beloved fellow women, I missed you all.

Cc.

@ngoenyi
@patjewell
@steemwomenclub.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome back dear
We miss you so much
We are glad to hear that
Let's be more active and creative together
❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Am glad you are back and strong my dear sister. I have really missed you. Being busy most times make us forget to take care of ourselves. Please always care for yourself. You need to be strong to care for others.

Welcome back.

Your post theme fits steemgrowth. I advice that you include the tag so that the steemgrowth team can see your publication

 2 years ago 

You see just one month I am forgetting tags lol, thank you for reminding me maam, I miss you all.

It's really nice to have you back, before you left, you made wonderful impacts in our lives.

Welcome back💙

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend, let's encourage ourselves and steem on.

life always comes with some threatening circumstances

The Joy is overcoming the circumstances and I see you did.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome back dear Sis, I miss you so much, so it's good to have you back. I'm sorry about your health and that of your brother, I your bro a speedy recovery and may your Steemit goals comes true! Steem on!

 2 years ago 

Thank you my love, how's my new baby doing and you hope your strong please cover my baby very well.

It's a great pleasure to have you back and I wish you a great journey ahead. I appreciate your advice to other Steemians out there, it goes a long way to motivate a lot of users to stay consistent in the ecosystem. Glad to read this piece.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much I really appreciate your comment because it's a source of encouragement to me

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @crismenia
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

What wonderful news that you are back my friend.
I’m so glad that you are better.
Wishing you a wonderful and blessed return 🌼

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am am so happy to be back to this wholesome platform.

 2 years ago 

Just for you! 🎕

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

CONGRATULATIONS This post has been selected as the quality post of the day in Steem women club community.

this post will be sponsored by the booming curator



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear ,sorry for not feeling fine for a while .I thank God for the quick recovery.I hope your brother is now fine health wise .welcome back to Steemit and keep steeming till we reach at the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87