Steem WOmen Club Contest #20 5 Favorite Places in Your City | Venue Introduction | with what3words | 50 Steem Awards

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello friends,

how are you all ? Hope everybody is doing well. Because today I will share with you some stories of my life. Because I have so many good moments in my life. I will share them with you today. I hope you enjoy hearing the story of my life and you will be very interested to know the story of my life. So today I shared the story of my life with you.

IMG_20210616_004530.jpg

First I will share with you some good moments in my life. A few days ago, my cousin and my brother and I all went to visit Chittagong. Chittagong We all go to visit my elder sister's house. We decided to stay there for a while. And there are many beautiful places to see around.

IMG-20210616-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20210616-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210616-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210616-WA0007.jpg

So after we go to their house. In the afternoon I go to see the big hills next to their house. We all have a lot of fun going there. Because it was beautiful to see the mountains there. And my brothers also had a cattle farm. He was also a fish fisherman. There were more kinds of things. We were very happy to see them.

IMG-20210616-WA0022.jpg

So we look around for a long time. It is evening when we visit the places around. So we came back home. The night after returning from there, my older sister brought us a variety of snacks. We have a lot of fun eating them. Because the snacks in the shop were very tasty.

IMG-20210616-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20210616-WA0014.jpg

Someone brought them from the hotel. So we all just eat the food we eat. The next morning I will go to another place. So the next morning we all went to visit a beautiful zoo. We are all very happy to be there. Because the moment there was very strange. There were many beautiful hills around.

IMG-20210616-WA0021.jpg

Many animals and birds were also seen. Again many beautiful things were seen. I travel a lot there. I went there again and saw many beautiful places. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. Not without seeing the beautiful places. Because no one can ever forget those moments. There was also a very large pond. There were many big boats in that pond.

IMG-20210616-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210616-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210616-WA0006.jpg

Which looks so beautiful. I loved seeing those boats. Because these moments were so much fun. Then we all went out together to eat in a hotel. The food there was very tasty. I liked those foods a lot. Then we all came back home together. When we get back home we all plan again that we will all go somewhere else again.

Then in the afternoon we all want to buy things in one place. Went there and bought a lot of beautiful things in the market. Going there is a lot of fun. Then the next day we all came back home together. Back home we had to tell everyone there was a lot of fun. Not by telling the words to anyone. Because there was a lot of joy. After a while, I went to a beautiful place together.

IMG-20210616-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20210616-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20210616-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20210616-WA0011.jpg

A place where many beautiful moments can be felt. Because that place was on the shores of the great sea. Because that moment was so much fun. Because the morning sunset on the beach is very beautiful. So we all have a lot of fun there. When we go there, we all get the feeling of a beautiful picnic. Which is why I had to read that moment over and over again. Many good moments can be spent on the beach.

Which made me very happy. I was enjoying a lot of joy after spending those moments. Because if you go to those places, you don't want to come back from there. Because the places there are very beautiful. I love traveling around the world. So my family and I go for a walk. We all go to different places.

IMG-20210616-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20210616-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210616-WA0012.jpg

Because I like to travel a lot. So I go to many places. Because I like to enjoy so many beautiful moments there. So I go to different places. Because many times the mind is much better when wandering around the sea, mountains, forests. So I am happy to smile all the time to keep my mind well. So I wander around in different places. I like to travel around a lot. Nana

I told you some good moments of my life. Because I always want to live a happy life. So I shared my good moments with you. I shared many happy moments of my life with you. Because I want to share the best moments of my life with everyone. So I do not share the beautiful moments of my life with you. I am very happy about it. I hope you enjoy the beautiful moments of my life.

my friends

@tasonya
@bristy1

Thanks everyone

Spacial thanks to @steemwomenclub

Sort:  

Dear @bdwomen!

You have beautifully depicted Chittagong. I have only read about it in books.

All the best for the competition.

Participation Approved!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Beautiful places!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53