Steem WOmen Club 36-HOUR MOTHER'S DAY CONTEST | Tell Your Love To Your Mother | Show Your Gifts |

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Mother is a very important part of our lives. It would never have been possible for us to come to this world without mother. This is why I love my mother so much. My mother is much more important to me. Since childhood I have spent most of my time with my mother. Mother is the most sought after thing in my life. All mothers are much more dear to everyone. Because it cannot be said to be the quality of mothers.

1620558308420.jpg

For mom we get to see the light of this world. Mothers conceive for ten months and show us the light of this world. Mother's debt is never ending. Everything is much less than what we do for mom. That's why I give my mother the highest priority. My mother is the best to me. I always pray for my mother so that my mother is always good and there is nothing wrong with her.

1620557734464.jpg

1620557705044.jpg

I am much happier on this Mother's Day today. On this occasion I bought some gifts for my mother. I didn't tell my mother to buy the gift at first. I bought the gifts in secret because I want to surprise my mother today. I suddenly came and handed the gifts to my mother. I see my mother is very happy to get these. My mother was very surprised to see the gifts I gave her. Mom said why spend only money on these. In fact, mothers never expect anything from their children. But if they get it, they accept it with a smile.

1620557891894.jpg

1620557891873.jpg

I bought a sari and a pair of shoes for my mother. It is not possible for me to give more so I brought as much as I could for my mother. My mother was very happy when I wrapped my mother's sari around her body.

1620557761581.jpg

Mothers should never be wronged. You shouldn't talk badly to your mother. Because Mai is the biggest recourse in our lives. Mom teaches us to smile and walk in a good way. This is the mother.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Happy mothers day. Thank you for participating in the contest

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Wow nice gift tour mother yo have given. Good post dear

 3 years ago 

Yes, I am very happy to give a gift to my mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81