Club100|||Steemit Engagement Contest1 ; Write About the Important Woman/Man in Your Life. Why They İmportant?? 👩‍🦱👨🏻‍🦱 | Warning Male users can participate in the Contest!|||My dear Mother❤️❤️❤️

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

ENG

Hello everyone, friends. ❤️🤗

Today, I am writing to participate in the competition on the most important person in our lives, organized by the team of the #steemwomensclub community as part of the Steemit Engagement Contest1. First of all, I would like to thank the #steemwomensclub team for organizing this beautiful competition and giving me the opportunity to write this beautiful article.

IMG_20220428_233751.jpg

The most important woman in my life is my dear mother. ❤️🌺❤️

The most important woman in my life is my mother. My mother has a great right over me for the rest of my life. I can never repay my mother, whose support and love has never withheld from me. Mothers are the only beings who always love their children without any self-interest. I love my father too, but my mother has a special place in me. When she was sick, the minister said, "I'm sorry, honesty, I'm happy and happy, my dear mother, who always wants my life to be beautiful, lives in my hometown Konya now.

IMG_20220428_232655.jpg

She will be very happy to travel with me. ❤️🌺❤️

1 year ago I was living with my mother. My mother has some ailments. He has lumbar hernia and hypertension. Sometimes he has trouble walking. I used to take him out to the park every weekend when he was with me. Every time we went for a walk, my mother would be just as happy as the children. As he walked, his feet would spread and he would walk faster. I couldn't take him for a ride as I was working during the week. He would be very happy when we go out on the weekends. We used to take nice selfies with him. These happy selfies you see are from the days we traveled with him. I haven't seen my mother for almost 9 months. I miss him so much. If the holiday was extended to 9 days, I would go to Konya to visit my family.

IMG_20220428_233515.jpg

I love her so much. ❤️🌺❤️

Mothers are never paid. They are holy beings who prepare us for life, always praying for us to be well. I had broken my arm last year. I could neither cook nor housework. He was the person I immediately ran to and took shelter next to. He looked at me like a baby. He constantly cooked meat and bone broth so that the arm fracture healed more quickly. He took good care of me and I recovered within a month.

When I was living with him, my hot meal would be ready when I got home. He did his best to make me feel comfortable. He used to pray behind me on the way to work. In fact, the prayers of parents for their children protect them. My mother's and father's prayers protected me, too. I always felt their warm love and support. That's why my mother is the most important woman in my life. I have never met a more compassionate and selfless person than my mother. He always prays, prays, cooks his food, his life has always been like this. There is nothing he cannot do for his children.

IMG_20220428_233122.jpg

When something bad happens to us, he is the one who gets upset the most. You know, as they say, "my mother cries, the rest weeps lies". This is a true statement. For us, they are the people who are most upset when we are bad and most loved when we are good. That's why we should know the value of our mothers and fathers very well. Let us never fail to respect and love them. Let us be with them as they are with us.

IMG_20220428_232927.jpg

I'm sure your mother is very devoted and very merciful. Just like my mother. God bless our mothers and fathers. I hope it gives them good health. 🙏

Stay well, dear friends. 🤗

TR

Herkese merhaba arkadaşlar. ❤️🤗

Bugün Steemit Engagement Contest1 kapsamında #steemwomensclub topluluğunun ekibinin düzenlemiş olduğu, hayatımızdaki en önemli kişi konulu yarışmasına katılmak için yazıyorum. Öncelikle bu güzel yarışmayı düzenleyerek bana bu güzel yazıyı yazma fırsatı veren #steemwomensclub ekibine teşekkürlerimi sunarım.

Benim hayatımdaki en önemli kadın annemdir. Annemin hayatım boyunca üzerimde çok büyük hakkı vardır. Desteğini ve sevgisini üzerimden hiçbir zaman esirgemeyen annemin hakkını asla ödeyemem. Anneler evlatlarını her daim karşılıksız çıkarsız olarak seven tek varlıklardır. Babamı da çok severim ama annemin yeri bende daha çok ayrıdır. Hasta olduğunda bakan, Ben üzüldüm dürüstlük ben sevindim de sevinen, her daim hayatımın güzel olmasını isteyen canım annem şu an memleketim olan Konya'da yaşıyor.

1 sene önce annemle birlikte yaşıyordum. Annemin bazı rahatsızlıkları var. Bel fıtığı ve tansiyon hastası. Bazen yürümekte zorlanıyor. O yanımdayken her hafta sonu onu park'a gezmeye götürürdüm. Her gezmeye gittiğimizde annem de tıpkı çocuklar gibi mutlu olurdu. Yürüyüş yaptıkça ayakları açılır daha hızlı yürürdü. Hafta içi çalıştığım için onu gezmeye götüremezdim. Hafta sonları çıktığımızda da çok mutlu olurdu. Onunla birlikte güzel selfieler çekilirdik. İşte bu gördüğünüz mutlu selfieler onunla birlikte gezdiğimiz günlerden. Neredeyse 9 aydır annemi görmüyorum. Onu çok özledim. Bayram tatilii 9 güne çıkartılsaydı Konya'ya ailemi ziyarete gidecektim.

Annelerin hakkı hiçbir zaman ödenmez. Onlar bizi hayatı hazırlayan, her zaman iyi olmamızı isteyen bizim için dua eden kutsal varlıklardır. Geçtiğimiz senelerde kolum kırılmıştı. Ne yemek yapabiliyordum, ne de ev işi. Hemen koşup yanına sığındığım kişi o oldu. Bana bebeği gibi baktı. Kol kırığının daha çabuk kaynaması için sürekli et ve kemik suyu pişirdi. Bana gözü gibi baktı ve ben bir ay içerisinde toparladım.

Onunla birlikte yaşıyorken, eve geldiğimde sıcacık yemeğim hazır olurdu. Ben rahat edeyim diye elinden geleni yapardı. Ben işe giderken arkamdan dua okurdu. Zaten anne ve babaların evlatlarına ettiği dualar onları korurmuş. Beni de annemin ve babamın duaları korudu. Her zaman onların sıcacık sevgisini ve desteğine hissettim. Bu yüzden annem benim hayatımdaki en önemli kadındır. Annem kadar fedakar merhametli bir insan tanımadım. Sürekli namazını kılar duasını eder yemeğini yapar hayatı hep böyle geçmiştir. Evlatları için yapamayacağı şey yoktur.

Başımıza kötü bir şey geldiği zaman en çok üzülen o olur. Hani derler ya "ağlarsa anam ağlar gerisi yalan ağlar" Bu gerçekten doğru bir sözdür. bizler için kötü olduğumuzda en çok üzülen, iyi olduğunuzda da en çok sevilen kişiler onlardır. Bu yüzden annelerimizin babalarımızın kıymetini çok iyi bilelim. Onlara hiçbir zaman saygıda sevgide kusur etmeyelim. Onların bizim yanımızda olduğu gibi bizler de onların yanında olalım.

Eminim sizlerin de annesi çok fedakâr ve çok merhametlidir. Aynı benim annem gibi. Allah annelerimizi ve babalarımızı başımızdan eksik etmesin. Onlara sağlık sıhhat versin inşallah. 🙏

Sağlıcakla kalın sevgili dostlar. 🤗

9vWp6aU4y8kyJM9JABQLS7EhjmU3VVqJQJsLHz322hBz7Djfp9W2YGewxQPGs6XiHkomLVr3x4uv9mwZg5Xako2yASm3ZMkTKtvjgJTnBNj7oJWxFSwMc5s9jaZYMpeTSFszZZe2CH6QAzPn6.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Mother is an angle in our life.

 2 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim güzel yorumunuz için 🙏🌈

"Cennet annelerin ayakları altındadır" sözü ne kadar doğru değil mi.. Düşünce ilk elini uzatan meleklerimiz onlar. Allah başımızdan eksik etmesin kıymetlilerimizi. Çok güzel çok duygulu olmuş yüreğine sağlık..

 2 years ago 

beğenmene çok sevindim. İçten ve samimi yorumun için çok teşekkür ederim canım benim ❤️ Allah onlara sağlık versin inşallah 🙏🤗

 2 years ago 

Wow what a caring mother and also spiritually up great .always praying for you .I pray the love you for your mother fade away .Keep taking good care of your mother

 2 years ago 

Waaw thank you for your sincere and sincere comment, I am very glad that you liked my article, greetings. ❤️🤗

 2 years ago 

Your mother looks very elegant in her hijab. May she always be healthy and in the protection of Allah. I spend a lot of time with my mother at home. Seeing your beautiful photo with mom makes me want to travel with her too.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

I am so glad you liked my post. Thank you for your nice wishes. I hope you have nice trips with your mother too. ☺️🙏❤️

Allah'ın merhametinin yer yüzündeki en güzel tecellisi annelerimizdir. Annenizi yazmanız çok güzel olmuş. Yarışmada başarılar dilerim.

 2 years ago 

Bence de hayatımızın en değerli varlıkları annelerimiz. Beğenmenize çok sevindim Teşekkür ederim iyi dilekleriniz için, 🙏

 2 years ago 

Wish your mom a long and happy life. A mother is a queen in the family. I know how strong mothers are and how dedicated they are for the family.

 2 years ago 

Evet annelerimiz gerçekten çok değerli insanlar. Ben de sizin annenize sağlıklı uzun bir ömür dilerim. Yazımı okuyup yorum yaptığınız için çok teşekkür ederim selamlar 🤗🙏

Maşallah Allah daha çok anılar biriktirmenizi nasip etsin.Anneler iyiki varlar,..❤️

 2 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim canım arkadaşım Rabbim annelerimizi babalarımızı başımızdan eksik etmesin. Onlara sağlık sıhhat versin inşallah seninkileri de canım. 🙏❤️

Amin🙏

 2 years ago 

True only mother can understand what we feel and all our good and bad moods adorable post God bless your Mother and you 🤗❤️

 2 years ago 

Beğenmenize çok sevindim Teşekkür ederim güzel yorumunuz için Allah hepinizin annesini korusun Allah senden razı olsun Güzel dilekleriniz için teşekkür ederim 🙏🤗

Very emocional post my dear friend you are right our mother are the most important persons un oír life greetings from Venezuela 🙋🇻🇪

 2 years ago 

Merhaba canım bütün annelerimiz değerli Allah annelerimizi korusun Teşekkür ederim güzel yorumun için sana da Türkiye'den kucak dolusu selamlar 🤗❤️

Hayatımıza kim girerse girsin, hiç bir zaman ennelerimizin yerini tutamaz. Onlar bü dünyadaki en nadide varlıklardır. Sevincinle sevinir, üzüntünle üzülür, sen rahat et diye, gece uykusundan feragat eder. Hastalığından baş ucundan ayrılmaz. Sabah en erken o kalkar, gce en geç o uyur. hepsi biz çocukalrının daha rahat etmesi içindir.

Bu yazıyı yazarken, inann çok duygulandım, annemden çok uzaktayım. Bu bayram gidemeyeceğim için çok üzgünüm. Nasip olursa kurban bayramına artık. Rabbim anne ve babamızı başımızdan eksik etmesin, onalrın dualarına her zaman ihtiyaç duymaktayız.

 2 years ago 

Annelerimiz çok fedakarlık güçlü insanlar. Rabbim annelerimize babanıza sağlık sıhhat versin. 🙏 Ben de sizin gibi üzülenler dedim bu bayram onları göremeyeceğim onların sağlıklı iyi olduğunu bilmek de bana teselli oluyor. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64