My introduction for SteemWomen Club by @balyphooll

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG-20210618-WA0001.jpg

Hello, dear friends of the Steem Women Club Community. I hope you are having a great time. This is my first post in this beautiful community and I am happy to see so many people sharing what they are most passionate about & what they likes. Today I am introdicing myself, I am Salma Akter Baly. I was born in Bangladesh, Tangail district. I am 34 years old. I have completed my L.L.B from Metropolis Ideal Law college in 2014 with 2nd class.My father is a Business man and my mother is a house wife. I have a little brother. My Strength is my attitude that I like to take challenges that I CAN do it, my way of thinking that I take both success and failure in a balanced manner.

I believe in my self, and my hardwork, and I want perfection in every thing.

This is the only community where only women are gathering & sharing their experiences, skills, thoughts etc. I'm very happy to be a part of this community.

Thanks for reading.

Here I am adding my Achievement 1 post link:

Achievement 1 by @balyphooll : Verification Through Introduction

Sort:  

Bienvenida <333333333333333

Thanks ❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38