My Second Feeding Activity|| Find Goodness, Do goodness by @babyjl 5/14/21

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello my beautiful women in Steem Women Club. How are doing? I hope you have a great day and feeling well. As we know that this worldwide pandemic has caused us too much fear and discomfort in our social life. I pray to God that he still blessed us everyday specially in financial. I am blessed today because I have a small savings to give to the precious children.

20210511_161545.jpg

I want to share to you guys my SECOND FEEDING ACTIVITY which were happened in our house. In that moment I am so happy to give and to see the children's excitement.

The Preparation
received_138797138232651.jpeg

received_524293328948646.jpeg

My team preparing the snacks with my sister and my two sisters in-law I love them for their act of kindness.

During Distribution

received_530864247910044.jpeg

20210511_162508.jpg

When the snacks are prepared, I called up the kids. I shared a small message about the importance of giving and to appreciate even a small things that came in their lives. I also tell them why I came up with this idea, not only to help them but also to teach them what is the heartily give and ask a simple thank you.

IMG20210509105312.jpg

I hope in my next feeding activity, I could give more that they received today. I am waiting for God's plan.

A huge thanks to @steemwomenclub for the opportunity to let me know that this kids deserve to smile and feel so much joy in their heart. I am always grateful to the person who help me mam @cryptocanon and sir @juichi for always guiding me. Muchas gracias!!

Love lots,
@babyjl

#steewomenclub #womenclubchainofgoodness #actofkindness #philippines #steemexclusive #promo-steem #chainofgoodness

Sort:  

You have been chosen for quality posts in the steem women community. Keep sharing quality posts in the community. :)

Thank you so much @steemwomenclub. I always share my post here.😍

 3 years ago 

Really worth what you did. Congratulations to you from the bottom of my heart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63