My First Feeding Activity || Chain of goodness by @babyjl 5/1/21

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Buenas Noches my beautiful people in Steem Women Club. How are you guys doing? I hope you do all great and feeling well. As we know this worldwide pandemic has caused us too much fear and uncomfortable in our social life. But we are blesses because we had a a little saving to sustain in our daily needs. I want to help kids. I want to used my own little way to make theme happy.

received_205928661077768.jpeg

Please allow me to share my FIRST FEEDING PROGRAM. To tell you the feeling, I am so happy to give theme snacks and the smile of their faces that they show its gave joy.

    The Preparation

received_470363017555256.jpeg

received_304699311089553.jpeg

received_804478707165810.jpeg

At this moment, me, together with my brother and his wife and my sister prepared the snacks for the kids. I love theme for their act of kindness.

         During Distribution

received_274176811094695.jpeg

received_505038404007274.jpeg

After preparing everything, I then called up the children. I share a small message about the importance of giving and to appreciate even small little things. And I also tell them the reason why I came up with these idea, not only to help theme and let them experience this but also to put in their heart that we have to share the blessings that God has given to us.

I hope that my next feeding program, I could give them more than they received today. I am waiting for God's plan.

Thank you so much @steemwomenclub for the opportunity to let the know that these kids deserves to smile and feel so much joy. I am always grateful to the person who help me mam @cryptocanon and sir @juichi for always guiding. Muchas gracias!!

Love lots,
@babyjl

#steemwomenclub #womenclubchainofgoodness #actofkindness #phillipines #steemexclusive #promo-steem #chainofgoodness

Sort:  

hi
In the Steem women club community, selected as the quality post of the day. it will be supported by Booming. Keep sharing posts in the community.

image.png

Thank you for the information mam.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for being a part of us. I am proud of my sister. Hopefully, kindness will return to you.

Our sister @svm038 @steemwomensclub is currently looking for candidates to provide guidance to newcomers to the Steem Women Club Community. Let's work together, We are strong together. We are waiting for you in the comments column. Indicate your candidacy in the comment of the post Guide to Welcoming New Users to Steem Women Club Community | Support for New Users

Here is another one! Steem Women Club & Steem Men's Club Join Contest | Participate in "Register Your Friends on Steemit" Contest | | Grand Prizes Total 150 steem.

If you have any problem or you don't understand about our latest contest, you can ask one of us @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina

We will answer with heart ❤❤❤
Come on, participate. We are waiting for you there.😊

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

Thanks so much mam.😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63