DIARY GAME: Better Life season #1 || A Day at Home 6/12/21

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians! its been awhile. How are you today? I hope you are in a good health and doing all great. Today I want to share with you my whole day routine since I don't have work because of the pandemic. But thanks God for always providing me all the way.

IMG20210612070921.jpg

My beautiful baby and I woke up by 6 a.m around that's why my hair is so messy. My baby is hugging his teddy because that his favorite.

IMG20210612071208.jpg

Its a rainy day today, my baby wants to go out every morning but he wasn't able to go out because of the rain. I just teach him and let him to sing "rain rain go away" hahaha...

IMG20210612073257.jpg

When I came out from my room, I prepare my coffee as my morning routine and a cake. Honestly, my life without coffee incomplete it is sounds weird but I am addicted to caffeine.

IMG20210612082624.jpg

After bathing my baby, around 7 a.m I am doing my laundry while my baby is playing. Since its raining today I prefer to use the rain water to wash my clothes and the same time I can save water.

received_245375560687237.jpeg

I separated my clothes from the baby clothes, and I wash the baby clothes using my hands. I hand washed it so that the small clothes won't be sag, if I use the washing machine the small clothes will get damage.

IMG20210612100417.jpg

After doing my laundry, I prepared my breakfast today I just eat corned beef, rice and a hot choco a filipino style meal.
While my baby is sleeping, I clean the house, washing the dishes we used and playing with my nieces and spent time on social media. I and other kids were listening nursery song, watching videos, eating snacks were just have some fun.

IMG20210612130322.jpg

In my lunch. My baby is awake. I prepare rice and pork this recipe called "ADOBO" a filipino dish and a bottle of soda. This meal is so satisfying.
Around 2 p.m it's usual for us to sleep and rest with my baby and wake up by 4 p.m and play and eat some snacks outside the house since the rain had stopped.
In 6 p.m we ate our dinner with my family, I cooked rice and "paksiw" a fish recipe. We are all happy.

I wash my baby's milk bottle and boil water for the baby's milk.

IMG20210612203007.jpg

During our bed time, my baby wants my presence we play and play, teach him some words to speak and sing him a lullaby until he fall asleep and me too. My day was like this.

Thank you for taking your time to read my entry.
I wish you all happy, peaceful and healthy days.

Lots of Love,
@babyjl

#thediarygame #steemwomenclub #steemexclusive #betterlife #steemit #philippines

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your great day on SteemWomen's Club Community. Let's follow m @steemwomensclub to get the Newest information and contest

 3 years ago 

I think the date you put in the title is wrong

Oh!! Sorry I'll change it

Dear @babyjl,

Congratulations! Your post has been selected among top posts of the day. Thank you for sharing your day's events with us. Keep producing unique and quality content.

Thanks so much @steemwomanclub for appreciating and choosing me I'll keep posting my life event here.😍

 3 years ago 

Que gran dia amiga, haces muchas cosas, lastima q no tienes trabajo pronto dios te premiara... Lindo bebe!!!
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53