My Introduction to steemwomenclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG_4380.jpeg
Greetings beautiful women
@steemwomenclub. I am super excited to be making my first post in this beautiful community of amazing women.

ABOUT MYSELF AND FAMILY

My name is ugbogu miracle,I am from Abia State, Aba north local government, I live in Aba, Abia State, where I'm currently pursuing my higher diploma in Abia state polytechnic and also running my logistics company SENDMIRA,
Send Mira5.jpg
I have a family of 7
IMG-20210411-WA0021.jpg
We are 6 siblings of which 4 are girls and 2 are boys. I am the last child and am currently the only one in the house with my mum, my dad is late so it's just I and mum in the house, my elder sisters are all married, my brothers are doing their businesses in Bayelsa state.

LIKES AND DISLIKES

I love singing
VideoCapture_20210509-165653.jpg
and playing soccer,
IMG-20201018-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210502-WA0005.jpg
I love sincerity and humility.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I had my nursery, primary and high school here in the city of Aba, Abia state, Aba and now am currently pursuing my higher diploma in Abia state polytechnic
IMG_20190903_101305_1.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMWOMENCLUB

I got to know about steemit from @graciee20 this year but I wasn't really interested but because she's a good and sincere lady I had to join and now am a living, breathing, walking, talking testimony 😁 about steemit. I hope I will learn more and get to know more in steemit, I am already enjoying my presence here. Thank you steemit for this opportunity.

I'm glad to be in steemwomenclub, where I will get to learn about women and also teach the little I know.

Written by @b-blinks
For: @steemwomenclub

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's good to have you here honey and I'm glad you already have your testimonies about Steemit. Please keep making quality posts and keep earning in Steemit. Welcome @b-blinks

Thank you ma

Bienvenida éxitos y bendiciones por aquí.

#onepercent
#venezuela

 3 years ago 

You’re very welcome, b-blinks. I like the blinks. Explore and have fun, Ma’am

😁thank you dear

Welcome on board dear

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56