My dairygame season 3: weather for 4

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Happy new month to everyone @steemwomenclub..
Am always happy to share my experience or my daily activities here 🥰
So i woke up this by 6:00am read my daily devotional and said my prayers and prepared to go make a delivery but the rain wont let me, its been raining here in aba since morning (none stop) and every where is really flooded but i went out with it...
So i met this young lady that sells water melon at samek junction, the way she arranged the water melon in the tray seems to amaze me sometimes but i really admire that she is not idle but doing something
20210826_104432.jpg

Went off to aba owerri road but everywhere is jammed, even people that are trecking are now walking in the middle of the road because of traffic and flood
20210828_174609.jpg
But by Gods grace i passed the area 😁
Lately aba is becoming very worst, all the roads that was fixed last two years have all gone bad, faulks road is now even worst and because of this,the traffic on this particular road is so terrible everyday, people no longer use there cars because of bad road and traffic...the worst is that the government allowed people to be dumping refuse on the road and it is so bad, i guess this is one of the reasons why there is sickness everywhere because the city is polluted, it is just God that is saving us, i cant wait for this city to be transformed.
20210716_144857.jpg

By 11am while coming back, i took myself out at lafresh by powerline aba to grab a breakfast since i didnt have any at home before leaving the house.
20210901_172017.jpg

yam egg sauce

20210901_171920.jpg
And after eating i retired for the day because this weather is freezing somebody..

Thank you for reading through...
We are strong together
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi
@graciee20
@beewrites

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I just finished eating but I'm still craving this your meal 😁

🤣🤣 will definitely call you next time to join me

 3 years ago 

Thank God for the season of rain.
We shouldn't expect anything less.
This your breakfast make sense.
Thanks for sharing

Thank you ma for reading through

Chaii im salivating ohh ,pls send mine via WhatsApp na😂😂

🤣🤣 it has finished oo

 3 years ago 

The city of Aba in Nigeria is about the only Eastern state that is still very backward in development. I wonder the kind of blind leaders this state produces.

My dear, I'm glad that after the bad road experience, you came back and had a sumptuous meal. Well done @b-blinks

Thank you ma for reading through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51