The Diary Game - Better Life 3.Season Kapadokya Gezisi / Cappadocia Trip

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Bu topluluğa yeni katıldım. Sizlere bu günümün nasıl geçtiğini anlatayım. Dün akşam Kapadokya'ya gittik ama saat çok geç olduğu için hemen uyumuşum. Sabah kalktım kahvaltı yaptım. Sonra ailemle çarşıya çıktık bir kaç ihtiyacımız vardı onları aldık.

Hello friends. I just joined this community. Let me tell you how my day went. We went to Cappadocia last night, but because it was too late, I fell asleep right away. I got up in the morning and had breakfast. Then I went to the market with my family, we needed a few things, we bought them.

Screenshot_2021-07-23-13-07-18-321.jpg

Öğleden sonra da ailem, kuzenlerim ve teyzem ile Kapadokya mağaralarını gezmek istedik. Öyle muhteşem doğal güzellikler var ki anlatamam.

In the afternoon, we wanted to visit the Cappadocia caves with my family, cousins ​​and aunt. There are so many magnificent natural beauties that I cannot explain.

Screenshot_2021-07-23-18-15-28-548.jpg

Mağaraya girerken ilk başta korkuyordum. İçeride böcekler filan olur korkusu vardı. Ama öyle değilmiş. Turistik bir yer olduğu için mağara içi iyi korunuyor.

I was afraid at first when I entered the cave. There was a fear that there would be insects or something inside. But it wasn't. Since it is a touristic place, the inside of the cave is well protected.

IMG_20210723_131052.jpg

Mağaranın içi biraz karanlık ve ürperticiydi ama sonra alıştım. İçerisi çok güzeldi. Malesef fotoğraf çekemiyoruz. Çektiğimiz fotoğraflar iyi çıkmıyor. Ama olsun yine de gezmesi çok güzeldi.

Inside the cave was a bit dark and creepy, but then I got used to it. It was beautiful inside. Unfortunately we can't take pictures. The photos we took don't turn out well. But still, it was nice to walk around.

Screenshot_2021-07-23-13-06-45-622.jpg

Buraya kadar gelip mağaranın önünde poz vermesem olmazdı. Çok eğlendim ve yarın kısmet olursa tekrar mağaraya gidicez. Bu gezintiden sonra otele döndük. Akşam yemeğimizi yedik. Şimdi sosyal medyada yapılan paylaşımlara bakıyorum. Tekrar görüşmek üzere. Hoşçakalın.

I wouldn't have come here if I didn't pose in front of the cave. I had a lot of fun and if we get lucky tomorrow we will go to the cave again. After this tour, we returned to the hotel. We had our dinner. Now I'm looking at the posts on social media. See you again. Goodbye.

@steemwomensclub 'e sevgilerle

Sort:  

Congratulations :)
You have been selected as one of the 5 quality posts of the day. Keep active.

Hello there. Welcome to Steem Women's Club. We will be happy if you continue to share your quality posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73