The Diary Game, Better Life, May 12th, 2022 | Then My Motorcycle Broke Down, Arigatto Anonymous | 10% to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

IMG20220512184534.jpg
Then my motorcycle broke down 🏍️


Hola amigos my pretty ladies 🥰
How is it going ? Such a pleasure to meet you again in this special women community @steemwomensclub. Hope you have a blessed day, my dearest ladies 💖🤗


This morning I had bad hangover. Quite dizzy and nauseous. So I just spent the whole day, I meant from morning till afternoon on my bed.

Yet I tried my best to use my time to do something positive on my bed. I look after my nephew, a baby boy and play with my niece on my bed. A few minutes later I took my cellular phone then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

About 1 pm I got up then did an aerobic in my bedroom. I am pretty afraid if there is something wrong with my body. Yeah, due to the fact that I am lazybones last time just stay on my bed. However at least I wrote some posts on Steemit. Hoho...

After did an aerobic in my bedroom, I make my bed. Fold my soft green blue white flowers blankets, arrange the pillows and bolster. Several minutes later I answer the call of nature.

My niece told me that she want to go outside to bought some foods. I gave some money to her then asked her to bought the rice box for me. Yazz, I didn't eat anything yet. No foods on my tummy from last morning till now. My bed.

After drank a glass of water, I collect the dishes then washed it in the washing area. I did some activities while waiting for my cutie niece bought the rice box for me.

Approximately twenty minutes later my niece back to our house then we enjoyed our lunch together in the dinning room.


IMG20220512121454.jpg
Tilapia for my lunch 🐟🍛


I had a long conversation with my niece and baby talks with my adorable nephew, a baby boy in my bedroom.

Several hours later I taken a bath. I want to went to automatic teller machine then visit some stores in Lhokseumawe City.


IMG20220512171416.jpg
Visit women fashion store in Darsa street, Lhokseumawe


Unfortunately after finished shopping to bought some women needs, my motorcycle broke down near Masjid Islamic Centre and some road cafe in Lhokseumawe City in the dusk. Innalillahi... I forgot to refuel the gasoline last time.

Suddenly the young man came to me and asked about what the matters of my motorcycle. I told him perhaps owing to the fact that the gasoline of my motorcycle was running out.

Then without say anything, he run and took his motorcycle then about five minutes later he back whilst bringing gasoline into the plastic for me.

The young man immediately refuel the gasoline into the gasoline tank. MasyaaAllah, I was pretty shocked at that time look at what he did for me.

I am in hurry to open my purse, took money and pay for the gasoline. Yet he rejected it. I push him to take the money then he still rejected it. He told me it doesn't matter. He just want to help me with sincerity.

I said thank you a billion to the young man, anonymous. I forgot to ask his name. I made a du'a and whispered to myself, "May Yaa Razzaq give a good health, a long life & good rizq (fortune) for you".


IMG20220512184534.jpg
Then my motorcycle broke down


After help my sister to looked after her baby boy, I asked my niece to follow me to go to some places and drink some juices in the fruits traditional market, Lhokseumawe City.

Yazz, this is the last day for her to finished her holiday after Fasting Month and On Eid Al-Fitr. Tomorrow night she must back to her Islamic boarding school, Medan, North Sumatera.

So that's why he asked me to bring her to spent our time together last noon. I said yes to my lovely niece.

After had a small talks whilst enjoying our juices, I made a post in one of community in Steemit.


IMG20220512224701.jpg
Drinking some juices with my cutie pie niece in the fruits traditional market, Lhokseumawe


After parked my motorcycle, I changed my dress then washed my face with my skincare. I back to my bedroom then continued to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

Several hours later I switch off my light in my bedroom then wore my socks, made a little du'a then met up with my bestmates, pillow & bolster.

Have a wonderful day, my pretty ladies 💖🥰🤗.


I really appreciate if this lovely community @steemwomensclub want to give some critical or advice to me 🥰. So that my post will have a good progress day by day 🙏🏻.


A massive thank you to @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina for the big support to this lovely community ☺️



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

I want to write some comments related to your post :

  1. I'm afraid you feel symptoms in your body like a pregnant person
  2. I want to be your nephew who can play in your bedroom. Hahahaha
  3. You should ask the name and phone number of the man who helped you.
  4. And others
 2 years ago 
  1. Lol 😂 Thanks a bunch to read my post, anyway 🤣
  2. Ahaha, u r too old to be my nephew 😂
  3. Actually yazz I wanna ask the man. Yet I really forgot it. My bad
  4. And have a blessed day, ma brada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42