The Diary Game, Better Life, April 15th, 2022 | Playing Alphabet Games With My Pretty Student On Fasting Day ๐Ÿ…ฐ๏ธ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ๐Ÿ…พ๏ธ๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ’ | 10% to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club โ€ข 2 years ago

IMG20220415131822.jpg
Playing Alphabet Games with my pretty student on Fasting Day ๐Ÿ…ฐ๏ธ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธ๐Ÿ…พ๏ธ๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ’


Hola amigos my pretty ladies ๐Ÿฅฐ
How is it going ? Such a pleasure to meet you again in this special women community @steemwomensclub. Hope you have a blessed day, my dearest ladies ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค—


Don't know why I am quite lazybones to got up from my bed. After woke up, I just lay down on my bed then check my WhatsApp chats. There are some of notifications. However I was still sleepy, anyway.

I tried to open my eyes widely and check some chats from my student. One of them just make sure that today we have a schedule in the morning to study English private course. I reply and said yes to her, my stunning lady, Ms. Dinda.

Unfortunately some of my students couldn't follow the English private course this Friday inasmuch as they have quite full schedule for their schools. Then we reschedule our study in the next days.

I got up and drink a glass of water about 500 ml. That's one of my habits from several days ago, indeed. And it's extremely good for our health. I called it, water therapy in the morning to detox our body. Xoxo.

I got up then met up with my lovely enemy, water and dipper in the bathroom. "Mbyaaarrrrr... Mbyuuurrrrr... Mbyaaarrrrr... Mbyuuurrrrr...", Sounds of water fallen from the dipper in the morning.

I dried my body then get dressed. Today I just wore my sportswear. And for the blouse, I wore one of my cup of tea blouse, Steemit blouse which is I got from my warm-hearted brother @garuda.steem. Arigatto gozaimashita, my brother.

Finished got dressed, I got breakfast in the dinning room. Yeah, getting period made me couldn't fasting yet till today.

Finished got breakfast, I wore my hijab then looked after my adorable nephew, a baby boy. Yazz, I swing my lovely nephew into the swing while waiting for my pretty student picked me up to my house.


IMG20220415103926.jpg
Swinging my lovely nephew, adorable baby boy till he fell asleep ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’


Alhamdulillah a few minutes later my gorgeous student, Mr. @tucsond's daughter picked me up by her motorcycle. Today she asked me to study outdoor at her aunt's house, in their veranda. I said yes to her. I just love to do some movements and a new place to study and teach my students.

The weather extremely hot in that beautiful morning ๐ŸŒž


IMG20220415104426.jpg
On the way to teach English private course with my pretty student ๐Ÿ›ต


This Friday morning, like I used to do after open my class with Basmallah, I asked my lovely student to storytelling about her daily activities at her house and her school also during Ramadhan.

Ba'da listen her storytelling, I gave my student some new daily vocabs and phrases. I gave her a little explanation also about grammar, "Simple Present Tense". Yep, I gave it due to the fact that I want to make her pretty strong about basic when she is storytelling in English.

And our main topic today is about "Alphabet". I told her that we need to study it inasmuch as I realized that my pretty student still has a weakness about Alphabet. Alhamdulillah she is over the moon to study about Alphabet.

After sing a song Alphabet song, I have her some tests and games concerning Alphabet. All the praise only for Yaa Rahman, now she has a good progress about Alphabet than several days ago.

She can answer well all of my questions about the tests and games of Alphabet almost 80%. I told her that I am proud of her whilst gave her high five ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜š


IMG20220415113502.jpg
She extremely paid attention when I teach English & study hard. I do love my student's spirit ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜


IMG20220415131820.jpg
My lovely student was trying to did a little presentation in English on The Fasting Day ๐Ÿ’–


After my beautiful student took me up to my house, I changed my dress then switch on the fan and drink a glass of water. Oh my gosh, the weather extremely hot this Friday. I lay down on my bed while playing my cellphone.

Suddenly a few minutes later my adorable nephew, a baby boy came to my house with his mom. His mom a.k.a. my lovely sister want to taken a bath. So I looked after and play with my lovely nephew in my bedroom.

We had a baby talks at that time. I sing a song some of kids song also to him, Pok Ame-Ame one of our national song for the babies in my country. Lol (I am serious, indeed)


IMG20220415141241.jpg
My lovely nephew, adorable baby boy came to my bedroom ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป๐Ÿค—


IMG20220415141301.jpg
I was playing with my adorable nephews, a baby boy


Approximately an hour later, after my nephew back to his bedroom, I continued play my mobile phone. I watched some news on my social media.

Some of news made me goose bump and mad. May Yaa Malik give a big power and protect all of my brothers and sisters in Palestine. I gave a little du'a and recited some Surah to my brothers and sisters there, Palestine.

Shame on me !!!



After woke up from my nap, I got up then drank a glass of water. I went to the dinner room then open my refrigerator. I was looking for some foods to eat. I am pretty hungry.

Alhamdulillah I found Tapai Singkong then ate it. Tapai is really good for acne, indeed. And I just love Tapai Singkong without a reason since I was a child, elementary school.

In the evening, I collect the dishes in the washing area then washed it. Rather a lot of dishes this evening. Yet I do love to do some movements. I rushed to wash the dishes in the washing area.

Finished arrange the plates into the shelf rack plate, I cooked the rice. Then I play with my lovely nephew, a baby boy almost two hours. His mom busy as a bee to prepared some foods or cooking in the kitchen. So that's why my duty is just looked after my nephew and play with him.

I do love my job, anyway. Xoxo

Several hours later after watching some videos about my lovely brothers and sisters in Palestine ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ญ and some news video in my country, I got dinner in the dinning room.


IMG20220415210656.jpg
Got dinner in the dinning room


After got dinner in the dinning room, I washed my dish. Then I took my cellular phone then started typing to make some posts about diary y and economic activities in some of communities in this lovely platform, Steemit.

And before hit the sack, I continued to make a diary game about my daily activities today in this lovely community @steemwomensclub

Happy Suhoor, my pretty ladies ๐ŸŒŒ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿค—.


I really appreciate if this lovely community @steemwomensclub want to give some critical or advice to me ๐Ÿฅฐ. So that my post will have a good progress day by day ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป.


A massive thank you to @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina for the big support to this lovely community โ˜บ๏ธ



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: ย 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. Tambiรฉn puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd asรญ como en mi servidor de discordia

ย 2 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, big thank you @scilwa @r2cornell & @abiga554 ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’

Have a blessed day ๐Ÿ’—

ย 2 years agoย 

What a nice day my friend.

Bu gรถnderi Steemit-Tรผrkiyenin KuratรถrlรผฤŸรผnรผ yapan -steemcurator06 tarafฤฑndan oy verildi..png

This post of yours has been selected as 'Quality Post of the Day' in the Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050โœ…
Steem Exclusive
โœ…
Plagiarism Free
โœ…
BOT Free
โœ…

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Teamโค๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, thank you a billion @steemwomensclub for selecting my post as one of the best post for today ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฅฐ

Happy Suhoor ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ•Œ๐Ÿ˜‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64