My Introduction, Delegation & Diary Game #learnwithsteem In SteemWomen Club ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฅฐ

in SteemWomen Club โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220108_225654_776.webp
My introduction, delegation & first diary game in @steemwomensclub


Hi my beloved Steemian ๐Ÿฅฐ.
How was your day ? Hope you have a blessed weekend. Let's spread love and kindness everywhere we go, my pretty ladies ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค—.


Such a pleasure joint one of this lovely community @steemwomensclub. This is my first time make a post in this community. So, let me introduce myself before I write my diary game, ladies โ˜บ๏ธ.

My name is Nur Asiah. You can address me Asiah. I live in Lhokseumawe City, North Aceh. I was graduated from Al-Muslim University Bireuen, Matang glumpangdua, Bireuen. My major is Mathematics.


IMG_20220108_131703.jpg
My introduction @asiahaiss in @steemwomensclub ๐Ÿฅฐ


I have a lot of passion or hobbies in my life. When I have a spare time, I do love to do some sports and exercises, example like jogging, aerobic, zumba, swimming and so forth.

Besides that, I am on cloud nine for cooking also in my leisure time, especially when I was living out in another cities in Indonesia such as South Jakarta, Bandung, Java, Manado, Depok and etcetera.

Since I was a junior high school, I also walking on air to play crosswords puzzle. I have a massive passion in my life. Hehe

I am on cloud nine for writing since I was elementary school. And one of my passion concern writing are a diary, prose, motivation story, poetry, poem and so on.

In my point of view writing is able to improve and explore myself as an introvert and autophile especially about play the letter or words such as poetry and the gengs. I can improve my English writing also even I realized I am still bad concerning grammar. Huhu...

No matter what ! I just try my best to keep learning and growing, ladies ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿปโ˜บ๏ธ !

Now my daily activities is I am an English private teacher. And of course, when I have a leisure I time, I am writing and make some posts on Steemit. Hehe...


I knew about SteemWomen Club from my bestie, lovely sister, Mrs. @sailawana. Every time when we met each others, she frequently talked about SteemWomen Club. She told me and gave me some explanation that really nice and enjoy joint in @steemwomensclub.

Mrs. Sailawana told me that we can share about everything related about women such as diary game, women dress, women habits, make up, experience and etcetera.

After listen her stories, I pretty interested joint in @steemwomensclub. So that's why today I tried to introduce myself and make my first post here.

My biggest hope is hopefully all of my beloved Steemian, pretty ladies can help me and guide me as a new comer in this lovely community ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿปโ˜บ๏ธ.


IMG_20220108_132532.jpg
Mrs. @sailawana who asked me & help me joint this lovely community @steemwomensclub ๐Ÿ’–


Well, this is my first diary game in @steemwomensclub. Here we go ๐Ÿ’–...

This sunny day morning I had a schedule to met up with one of my fav Steemian and my lovely sister, Mrs. @sailawana and her friend. She asked me to meet up from several days ago. We want to #learnwithsteem and shared and cared also about Steemit.

After prepared myself, took a bath and get dressed, I permit and shake hands to my lovely sisters then rode my motorcycle with the highest speed.

Yazz, Mrs. @sailawana her daughter and her friend has waiting for me a few minutes ago.

Alhamdulillah I arrived safely at Station Coffee Premium. Yazz, we had an appointment to meet up in this place, one of the popular cafe in Lhokseumawe City, North Aceh.

Mrs. @sailawana asked me to order some menu for breakfast. After order some menu, Mrs. Sailawana introduce me to her friend. Her name is Mrs. @dederanggayoni.

I just realized Mrs. Dede has followed me approximately a few weeks ago. And we had a small talks while enjoy our breakfast. It seems to me that Mrs. Dede is an easy going person.

After enjoy our breakfast, we had a long conversation concerning Steemit #learnwithsteem. Mrs. @dederanggayoni gave us, me & Mrs. @sailawana a lot of questions about Steemit. Mrs. Dede just joint Steemit a few weeks ago.

I and Mrs. Sailawana tried our best to answer Mrs. Dede's questions about Steemit. Mostly her questions about how the way to Power Up, what the functions and benefits from Power Up, about delegation, how the way to good writing and so forth.

I gave some questions also to Mrs. @sailawana about some of communities. This new year, 2022, I tried to improve and upgrade myself concerning Steemit. And I knew also that Mrs. @sailawana is one of the best Steemian which is has a good progress less than a year. So that's why I tried to learn a lot of lores about Steemit from her. Proud of her.

We shared and cared about Steemit also. I share the lores to them how the way to do delegate or give delegation to the communities on Steemit in Steem World.

We took some wefies also to capture our lovely moments after learn about Steemit. What a lovely moments ๐Ÿฅฐ.


IMG_20220108_105617.jpg
Had a lovely breakfast with my lovely sister, Mrs. @sailawana @dederanggayoni at Station Coffee Premium


IMG_20220108_111935_949.webp
#learnwithsteem with my lovely sisters, Mrs. @sailawana @dederanggayoni


IMG_20220108_111939_949.webp
Mrs. @dederanggayoni learning about Steem


IMG_20220108_112008_331.webp
With my beloved Steemian


IMG_20220108_112012_756.webp
Happy tummy, happy face ๐Ÿฅฐ


IMG_20220108_113418.jpg
Sharing & caring concerning Steemit with Steemian from Lhokseumawe, North Aceh


IMG_20220108_120134.jpg
Our meals, part II. We still had a discussion about Steemit


IMG_20220108_134256.jpg
Took a photo before Mrs. @sailawana back to her house


Alhamdulillah several hours later after had a long conversation, shared and cared about Steemit, we permit each others to back to our house. We promise to ourselves that we try to make a schedule again to meet up and learn about Steemit together.


I back to my house then parked my sister's motorcycle. After changed my dresses, I found my sister just finished cooking some of menu. There are mackerels chili sauce and spicy sauteed sawah lettuce. Those are one of our favourite meals in our family. Xoxo


IMG20220108153550.jpg
My sister's cooking for today


After had a small talks with my lovely sister, I took my cellular phone then started typing to make my diary game for @steem.sea Steemit.

Several hours later, one of my lovely sisters asked me to cooked Spaghetti Bolognese Sauces mix Scrambled Egg & Tofu again ๐Ÿ. Yazz, two days ago I cooked this meals also then my sister love it. So she want to ate again.

I boiled the water first on the gas stove. Thereafter I prepared some of ingredients such as chillies, cayenne pepper, tomato, garlics, shallots and ginger then chopped it. I took fresh an egg and tofu also to make scrambled egg and tofu to mix with Spaghetti later.

Well, this is how the way to make our favourite meals, Spaghetti Bolognese Sauces mix Scrambled Egg & Tofu. Hope you like it, ladies .


IMG20220108181744.jpg
Preparing some ingredients for cooking Spaghetti Bolognese Sauces ๐Ÿ


IMG20220108183724.jpg
I just chopped some ingredients for cooking Spaghetti, such as chillies, cayenne pepper, tomato, garlics, shallots and ginger ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐Ÿ…๐ŸŒฐ


IMG20220108184938.jpg
Alhamdulillah, Spaghetti Bolognese Sauces mix Scrambled Egg & Tofu ready to eat ๐Ÿ๐Ÿงก


Alhamdulillah my sisters said that they over the moon for my cooking, Spaghetti Bolognese Sauces mix Scrambled Egg & Tofu . They told me that this is the best Spaghetti Bolognese Sauces ever.

I felt like a master chef on the television after listen a compliment from my lovely sister. Lol. My bad

After had a little chit-chat with my lovely sister and play with my lovely nephew, I went to the traditional market nite to buy our favourite drink, young coconut water

I back to my house in hurry then enjoy young coconut water with my lovely sister in the dinning room


IMG_20220108_213806.jpg
Bought my favourite drink, young coconut water for me & my sisters ๐ŸŒด


I clean the dine table, wash the dishes then charger my phone. An hour later after my battery on my cellular phone is full, I started typing to make my introduction and diary game for one of lovely community @steemwomensclub.

Before make my first post in SteemWomen Club, I delegate my SP also to this lovely community amount 100 SP. I hope next time I can delete some SP again to this special ladies community. Hehe...


IMG_20220108_205619.jpg
My delegation amount 100 SP last hours ago to this lovely community @steemwomensclub


Finished make my introduction, delegation and diary game in SteemWomen Club in my sister's bedroom, I back to my bedroom afterwards took a rest.

Have a blessed night, my pretty ladies ๐ŸŒƒ๐Ÿ’


I really appreciate if this lovely community @steemwomensclub want to give some critical or advice for me . So that my post will have a good progress day by day .


Special thank you to Mrs. @sailawana who asked me joint this lovely community, SteemWomen Club ๐Ÿ’.

A massive thank you to @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina for the big support to this lovely community โ˜บ๏ธ



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Good job sista. Welcome to steemwomenclub community ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅฐ. Good luck ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Come on sista @dederanggayoni kets join on steem womenclub community too. I'm waiting sist ๐Ÿค—

ย 3 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah ๐Ÿฅฐ, 1 more a massive thank you to help me joint this community, sista ๐Ÿ’
Wish you best of luck too, ma pretty sista ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿค—

ย 3 years agoย 

Wowww amazing...tulisan yang indah dan sangat dinikmati, generasi yang penuh semangat.

ย 3 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, terima kasih banyak Kak @dederanggayoni ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿฅฐ
Come on join us, Kakak ๐Ÿ’–

ย 3 years agoย 

Welcome to Steem Women Club community @asiahaiss. We are glad to see you here. Welcome to the family.
โคโคโค
Thanks for the delegation. You will get the badge soon

ย 3 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, glad to see you too, Mrs. @nadiaturrina ๐Ÿฅฐ
Thank you for warm welcome ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค—


Thanks for the delegation...
With

With my pleasure, sister โ˜บ๏ธ
Have a blessed weekend ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŽ‰

Hello dear @asiahaiss, your post was selected as a quality post for today. Keep being active

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello too @steemwomensclub โ˜บ๏ธ
Alhamdulillah... Big thank you for choosing my post as a quality post for today ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
InsyaaAllah I try my best ๐Ÿฅฐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54