#burnsteem25 || The Diary Game, Health, July 23rd, 2022 || Being A Shadow Of Our ZIN Zumba In Some Of Special Events

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)
25% from this post will goes to account @null

IMG_20220729_wa1.jpg
Taking a pic with our ZIN Zumba & instructors after did aero boxing & zumba at PLN Cunda

(Image source by my friend’s Whatsapp)


Hola amigos my pretty ladies 🥰
How is it going ? Such a pleasure to meet you again in this special women community @steemwomensclub. Hope you have a blessed day, my dearest ladies 💖🤗


Even if getting period, I woke up in the dawn. Yeah, my alarm ringing from my cellular phone. I and my bestie had an appointment with our instructor or ZIN zumba.

Yep, she asked us for being her shadow in one of event in Lhokseumawe City.

I washed my face, brush my teeth afterwards get dressed. At 7 am in the blessed Friday morning, my bestie picked me up by her motorcycle.

Ok, we ready to go to aero boxing and zumba dance in Lhokseumawe City.

Thereafter we continued to went to PLN Cunda to met another instructors and ZIN which one did aero zumba also there. We took some pics to captured our lovely moments in that blessed morning.


IMG20220729071606.jpg
Waiting for some stunning women to did aero boxing & zumba dance in the field, Lhokseumawe City


IMG-20220729-WA0004.jpg
Stay healthy & happy, fellas !

(Image source by my friend’s Whatsapp)


After said thanks a billion to my kind-hearted lady, Ms. Dinda when she dropped me to my house, I back to my house therefore changed my dress.

I washed my hands, use hand sanitizier and got breakfast. Rice coconut milk plus Lontong, double breakfast.


IMG20220729093116.jpg
Yeah, I was starving ba’da zumba and aero boxing. Hoho...


After took a rest and fell asleep, I look after my adorable nephew, a baby boy in my bedroom. I play with him and teach him some of vocabs in English and Bahasa. Ahaha...

Alhamdulillah he gave a pretty good response to me. Well, he is one of my mood booster to face the days, absolutely.


IMG20220729114048.jpg
Playing with my adorable nephew, a baby boy in my bedroom


After clean my bathroom and bathtub, I fought (read: taken a bath) with the water and dipper in the bathroom. Yep, I had a schedule to teach English private course to my brilliant student, Kak Afika to her house.

Well, our topic today are Math vocabs and Outfit Vocabs Part II. She loves concerning those topics.

We play some English fun games also. Yeah, animal games & guest the title of the song games. We do love our moments at that time.

She is one of my fav human, definitely.


IMG20220729145733.jpg
Teaching English Math to my pretty student in English private course


IMG20220729150336.jpg
Playing animals fun games in English private course with my brilliant student 😚😂


IMG_20220729_162320_302.webp
Took a lil wefie with ma fav lady


I back to my house as soon as possible then changed my dress. I wore my sports wear then hijab plus black hat and sport shoes.

Yeah, I had a schedule this afternoon to did zumba dance with my zin and some members in one of the training sports centre in West Batuphat, Lhokseumawe.

And avoila... Today the members pretty crowded. The room is full. Perhaps approximately more thirty members follow zumba dance in the training sports centre in West Batuphat, Lhokseumawe.


IMG20220729181557.jpg
Alhamdulillah, done zumba dance in one of the training sports centre in West Batuphat, Lhokseumawe


In the evening, finished got dinner with my lovely siblings in the dining room, I washed my laundry. Ok, I am pretty diligent today to fought with the detergent powder and water.

About an hour later I finished wash my laundry and taken a bath. After get dressed, drank a spoon of black honey and a glass of water, I took my laptop in my bedroom.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit whilst listening some old song. Therefore I took a rest.

Have a good night, my pretty ladies 🌌🕌🤗.


IMG20220729220653.jpg
Drinking a spoon of black honey before hit the sack


I really appreciate if this lovely community @steemwomensclub want to give some critical or advice to me 🥰. So that my post will have a good progress day by day 🙏🏻.


A massive thank you to @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina for the big support to this lovely community ☺️



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

CONGRATULATIONS This post has been selected as the quality post of the day in Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

I read your post with pleasure.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @ashkhan

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Your nephew is so adorable. I never knew you were an English teacher until I read this post. It may interest you to know that I teach children English in Steemkids Community and during private lessons as well.

 2 years ago 
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
4.1
#burnsteem25
Verification date:
30-07-2022


Nb:
Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

  • Power-ups= 128.734 STEEM
  • Cash-out= 125.000 STEEM

Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34