#burnsteem25 || The Diary Game, Health, June 2nd, 2022 | Barakallahu Fii Umrik My Cutie Pie Lady, Dek Almira

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)
25% from this post will goes to account @null

IMG_20220602_191658_244.webp
Barakallahu fii umrik ma cutie pie lady, Dek Almira. May Yaa Mujiib ijabah your special du'a for this year, sweety 💝🎂🧕🏼


Hola amigos my pretty ladies 🥰
How is it going ? Such a pleasure to meet you again in this special women community @steemwomensclub. Hope you have a blessed day, my dearest ladies 💖🤗


I woke up pretty late this morning. Getting period made me lazy to wake up earlier like I used to do for this month. Yeah, moreover last time I stay up late owing to the fact that made some posts in Steemit.

I got up, drank a glass of water then powder my nose in the bathroom. I went to the laundry area then collect my laundry. I had a bunch of laundry, indeed. Well, I tried to finish them step by step as long as I can. Rolling on the floor.

Well, I have a spare time this blessed morning. Therefore I made decision to fought (read : washed) my laundry in the washing area.

No wonder, to begin with soaked my laundry with the detergent powder and a water into the bucket. A few minutes later I back to my washing area then started to fight with them, my laundry one by one.

Believe it or not, I am on cloud nine to wash laundry then iron my clothes. Yazz, it seems to me that by wash and dried our laundry, we can do a lot of movements from head to toe. Lol (I am serious).

When I brush my laundry meanwhile I shake my hands on it, it’s absolutely build my muscle of my hands. Ahahaha. I have to change some of squat position and I knew that’s one of a little sports that we can do at our house. Hoho...

When I rinse my laundry with the water, I am still do a little sports also. Include when I dried my laundry in the clothesline area meanwhile I move and move my body.

I will move my body when I take a walk, bow then take the clothes and put it on the clothesline. I personally believe that is one of the great way also for maintaining my #health in my daily activities. Xoxo...

Let’s keep moving & growing, buddies !!!


IMG20220602131410.jpg
Alhamdulillah, finally I finish washed & dried my laundry from morning till noon. What an achievements. Lol


I clean the floor in the washing area with the bathroom cleaner. Alhamdulillah, two hours later I am done of laundry. Well, I taken a bath. After clean my body, I get dressed, play some of social media on my mobile phone.

I watched some English video on social media to update and upgrade my English skills and capabilities. I am crazy off English.

I couldn’t hold my sleepiness any longer. I slept a wink. All I need is made a friends with my pillow and bolster. I want to sleeping beauty, ”Zzzzzzzzzzz” 🛌.


Alhamdulillah, I had sleep well this afternoon. However I woke up suddenly at that time inasmuch as my neighbour knock my door to wake up due to the fact that drizzle with the strong wind outside. It means I must take down my laundry in the clothesline.

I run in hurry then take down my laundry one by one. And my neighbour help me to in that cloudy, windy and dark day. The weather and sky looks like in the dusk, yet in the fact there is still 3 pm.

I back to my bedroom then lay down on my bed. I am still sleepy, actually. So I just took my cellphone then check and recheck some of notifications from my cellular phone. And suddenly there is pouring.

The sky absolutely darkest with the freeze weather and windy.

Several hours later when I realized the weather is pretty good, I get dressed. Yazz, I got a special invitation from one of ma fav human, Mrs. @dederanggayoni to attend her daughter’s birthday party to her house in Lhokseumawe City.

Even if still mizzle & cold weather, yet I tried to attend in that birthday party. Dek Almira's brother also is one of my students in my English private course.


IMG20220602175625.jpg
Attending Mrs. @dederanggayoni’s daughter birthday party


IMG20220602184936.jpg
Dek Almira was trying to open the gifts from her friends from her school


IMG_20220602_185647_259.webp
What a savory meals. Syukron katsiran ma pretty sista, Mrs. Dede 🍛🍝🍰🍹


IMG20220602185729.jpg
Happy birthday Dek Almira 🎂🥰


IMG20220602191354.jpg
Barakallahu fii umrik ma cutie lady, Dek Almira. May Yaa Mujiib ijabah your special du’a for this year


IMG_20220602_191647_887.webp
May Yaa Rahim give you a good health, a long life, more sholehah, smarter & wiser day by day then be a good daughter for your parents, Dek Almira 🧕🏼💝


Ba’da Isya I back to my house after sharing and caring about Steemit with Mrs. @dederanggayoni. I changed my dress then took a rest in my bedroom. My tummy quite full after ate a lot of savory meals at Mr. Dede’s house last time.

After had a little chit-chat with my elder sister in the dining room while enjoy some fresh fruits, I back to my bedroom then switch on my laptop. I started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

A few hours later finished make some posts in Steemit, I clean my face with my skincare. I washed my legs and hands, wore my socks, recited TriQul then hit the hay.

Have a good night, my pretty ladies 🌌🕌🤗.


I really appreciate if this lovely community @steemwomensclub want to give some critical or advice to me 🥰. So that my post will have a good progress day by day 🙏🏻.


A massive thank you to @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina for the big support to this lovely community ☺️



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy birthday to your Cutie Pie Lady, Dek Almira. Wish all the best for her.
🥳🥳🥳

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
5.7
#burnsteem25
Verification date:
04-06-2022


Nb:
Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

  • Power-ups= 705.999 STEEM
  • Cash-out= 5.437 STEEM|19.000 SBD

Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, I highly appreciate it 🥰
May Yaa Rahim blessed your life, ma gorgeous sista 💝🧡🤗

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih sudah sudi mampir dan datang di acaranya My Princess , terimakasih juga untuk segala doa baiknya ya.

 2 years ago 

Afwan ya Kakak meutuah 🥰
Terima kasih juga untuk segala kebaikan Kakak 💝
May Yaa Rahim always give you a good health & a long life, my warm-hearted sista 🤍😇

 2 years ago 

What a fruitful day

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, thanks a bunch ma pretty friend 🥰
Have a wonderful day 🤍😇

 2 years ago 

Nice to read this article!!!

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, thank you so much my dear friend 🥰
Hope you have a wonderful day 🤍😇

 2 years ago 

You are welcome!!!

 2 years ago 

💛🧡💝🥰🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44