#burnsteem25 || The Diary Game, Better Life, August 4th, 2022 || Teach Makhorijul Huruf Part II To My Gorgeous Students

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago
25% from this post will goes to account @null

IMG_20220804_144527.jpg
Teach Makhorijul Huruf Part II to my gorgeous students


Hola amigos my pretty ladies 🥰
How is it going ? Such a pleasure to meet you again in this special women community @steemwomensclub. Hope you have a blessed day, my dearest ladies 💖🤗


My alarm ringing from my cellular phone to woke me up in the dawn. I relieve myself then took wudhu’ or ablution and Pray Subuh. I recited Surah Al-Mulk and muroja’ah some Surah in Juz 30 in my Holy Qur'an.

After drank a spoon of honey and a glass of water, I back to my bedroom then play with my adorable nephew, a baby boy. Yeah, last nite he slept at my house.

We play till morning. He didn’t want to stop even if I am so sleepy at that time. Rolling on the floor. So I just looked after him, my nephew while waiting for her mom went to the traditional market in Lhokseumawe City.


IMG_20220804_100806.jpg
Playing with my adorable nephew, a baby boy


IMG_20220804_100829.jpg
He was trying to had a baby talks with me. Lol 😍😂


After got breakfast with my stunning siblings in the dining room, we had a long conversation. We talk about our daily activities about a few days ago and our planning for today.

In the noon I taken a bath. I took wudhu’ or ablution afterwards Pray Dzuhur. Several minutes later I get dressed.

Yep, I had a schedule to teach my spoiled students in one of elementary school in Lhokseumawe City.

I just had a schedule to teach one class this afternoon. There is grade 4. I teach concerning Tahfiz lesson today. Well, our main topic today is ”Makhorijul Huruf Part II"

Sure, I test them about ”Makhorijul Huruf Part I" which is I taught them a few days ago. All the praise only for Yaa Mujiib, like my expectation, they still remember and can answer it well.

May Yaa Rahim blessed your life, my little angels.

After focus on ”Makhorijul Huruf Part II" about how the way to recited Huruf Hijaiyah one by one, I test them.

Thereafter before closing our class, I asked them to recited Surah Al-Fatihah and practice our lesson last time, ”Makhorijul Huruf Part II". Yes, they did it ! Bravo my gorgeous students.


IMG_20220804_144453.jpg
My sholehah students was reciting Surah Al-Fatihah while practice our lesson today, ”Makhorijul Huruf Part II"


Finished teach my students, I bought my fav drink, original young coconut water and my fav meals, Tiaw Noodles in Lhokseumawe Traditional Market. Yeah, I was starving and thirsty in that noon.

In the evening, my sister just back from the training sport centre and bought me Lontong and rice coconut milk for my dine.

The tastes of Lontong and rice coconut milk are so yummy. We had a little chit-chat while enjoy our dine in that evening.


IMG_20220804_153857.jpg
Say hello to our fav meals, Tiaw Noodles


IMG_20220804_193833.jpg
Lontong for ma dine tonight


I play my mobile phone then study about English by watching some English videos and read some articles on my social media.

Yeah, that’s one of my habits every single day. I am dying for English, absolutely.

After had a small talks with my sibling, I play my cellphone then hit the pillow. All I need is make an island on my pillow.

Have a good night, my pretty ladies 🌌🕌🤗.


I really appreciate if this lovely community @steemwomensclub want to give some critical or advice to me 🥰. So that my post will have a good progress day by day 🙏🏻.


A massive thank you to @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina for the big support to this lovely community ☺️



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

CONGRATULATIONS This post has been selected as the quality post of the day in Steem women club community.

this post will be sponsored by the booming curator



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

Awww! The kids are so cute. Thank you for sharing how your day went with us.

Have you ever visited steemkids community? There is a segment known as Word Chest. It focuses on helping English speakers build their vocabulary. You will find it helpful.

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, thanks a bunch my dear friend ☺️

Well, this is the first time I hear about Steemkids. Ok, I will visit that community next time 😚
Thank you for letting me know, ma dear friend 💝🥰

 2 years ago 

Lontong anda membuatku mouth-watering, dear. Saya Sudah lama tidak makan lontong pagi. Kami hanya bisa makan lontong di pagi hari. Sungguh beruntungnya anda bisa makan lontong pada malam hari.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Ahaha yazz my pretty sister
Lontong Malamnya dijual dekat Pantai dan rasanya memang sungguh enak sekali 🤤🥰

Hope also someday you can try Lontong Malam in my hometown, ma gorgeous sista 🥰💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45