#burnsteem25 || The Diary Game, Better Life, August 11th, 2022 || Muroja'ah Some Surah In Juz 30 In Juz Amma Together With My Adorable Students

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago
25% from this post will goes to account @null

IMG_20220811_143120.jpg
Muroja'ah some Surah in Juz 30 in Juz Amma together with my adorable students


Hola amigos my pretty ladies 🥰
How is it going ? Such a pleasure to meet you again in this special women community @steemwomensclub. Hope you have a blessed day, my dearest ladies 💖🤗


Alhamdulillah I woke up with a great feeling, heart and soul this blessed Thursday. After drank a glass of water, I relieve myself then washed my hands. I took wudhu’ or ablution then Pray Subuh in the dawn.

In beautiful morning I started my breakfast with fresh pear which is I took from my refrigerator. The taste of the pear is sweet. I drank two glasses of water.

About twenty minutes later I started to clean my house. To begin with made the bed. Therefore mop the floor and swept my house. I do love those jobs when no bodies beside me. Hoho...

I swept my house till three times to make sure that is clean around my house.

I took my towel then taken a bath. I took wudhu’ or ablution then Pray Dzuhur. Thereafter fold my hijab prayer and prayer rug, I prepared myself. Yazz, today I had a schedule to teach Tahfiz for grade 4 (four) in one of elementary school in Lhokseumawe City.

However my tummy couldn’t make a friend with me today. Yeah, owing to the fact that I am feeling under the weather. I got diarrhea. There is looks like something dance and knock my belly inside. Alright, I tried to fight with them.

I got permit and shaked hands to my elder sister. I rode my motorcycle then, ”Ngengggggggg” 🏍️. I rode my motorcycle then stopped at the school.

After test their Makhorijul Huruf about Huruf Hijaiyah. Thereafter I asked them to open Juz Amma. Today I want to make them focus on Makhorijul Huruf of Surah Al-Fatihah and some Surah in Juz 30 in their Juz Amma.

All the praise only for Yaa Malik, after muroja’ah together and remind them please teach them about some mistakes of Makhorijul Huruf in those Surah, they did it.

I meant in the next muroja’ah they can recited Surah Al-Fatihah and some Surah in Juz 30 in Juz Amma pretty correct.

Well done my lovely students.


IMG_20220811_142541.jpg
Reciting Surah Al-Fatihah together with my students


IMG_20220811_143652.jpg
Alhamdulillah they pretty have a good progress about their Makhorijul Huruf now. Bravo Kakak & Abang


After back from the school and had a little discussion with one of the teacher, I picked up my elder sister and her baby boy to her house.

Yazz, she asked me to accompany her to go to Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe City to bought some daily needs.

Ok, I consider I need to bought some fresh fruits and some necessaries also for myself. We got lunch first at Sabena Ayam Geprek, Darsa Street, Kampung Jawa Baru, Lhokseumawe City before go to Suzuya Supermarket.


IMG_20220811_165011_973.jpg
Accompanying my sibling shopping at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


After Pray Maghrib, I changed my dress. I have an appointment to teach two of my students in my English private course, Kak Vinca Rosea and Bang Gabriel.

Today I gave them some of daily vocabs and sentences from morning till nite related with their daily activities. Start from when they wake up in the dawn until they want to hit their pillow.

About thirty minutes later, I asked them to make a little storytelling about their daily activities related with our vocabs last time which one I gave to them.


IMG_20220811_202319.jpg
Teaching my lovely students, Kak Vinca & Bang Gabriel in English private course


I back to my house then changed my dress. Thereafter I got dinner with my elder sisters in the dinning room.

Our dine menu today are rice coconut milk with tuna chili sauce & sauteed vegetables plus crackers and zalacca. We had a little chit-chat also at that time.

After watching television together with my family whilst looking after my adorable nephew a baby boy, about an hour later I took my laptop.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. Thereafter I took a rest.

Have a good night, my pretty ladies 🌌🕌🤗.


I really appreciate if this lovely community @steemwomensclub want to give some critical or advice to me 🥰. So that my post will have a good progress day by day 🙏🏻.


A massive thank you to @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina for the big support to this lovely community ☺️



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
5.6
#burnsteem25
Verification date:
13-08-2022


Nb:
Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

  • Power-ups= 167.741 STEEM
  • Cash-out= 164.000 STEEM

Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83