Promote Steem Women's Club on Your Social Media || 10 % beneficiary to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Aoa Steemians

~ Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy lives. God bless you all. ~

IMG-20210904-WA0069.jpg

I am thankful to @event-horizon, cryptokraze and @steemwomenclub that they organized such an interesting contest and this will increase the engagement of users. I always try to participate such coontest in which I will be able to promote steemit and steemwomenclub. Now I am selected as a promoter of Pakistan in promosteem. So, I will try to promote steemit more as it will be possible.

Steemit

IMG-20210904-WA0070.jpg

Steemit is the social media platform where everyone can earn through blogging and can earn rewards in the form of cryptocurrency like steem, SBD, Tron and Steem Power. You can show your skills like cooking, sketching, art & photography, fashion & styling, health & fitness and many more. It is the best platform where you can work easily with any investment of money. But you have to invest your time and hard work to get success and support on steemit.

Steemwomenclub

Steemwomenclub as it's name it is specially created for women. That they can work freely and showcase their skills. Women can support each other and posts on any topic on whichever they want. It is the best community of steemit to work and earn rewards for women. Here different projects are running for charity of needy and poor people.

Screenshot_2021-09-04-23-59-54-694_com.android.browser.png

Experience & Knowledge about Steemit

I have joined steemit 3 months ago. My friend introduced me to this platform. You can learn and earn frok this platform. I have improved in many fields of my life but the most important thing is that my grammatical mistakes are becoming less with each day.

I came to know how steemit has changed the life of people and know which method people work on this platform. Steemit is the platform which have change life of thousands people. When I was new here I don't know much but I have great interest in this platform. Within one month I got to know all the markdown styling. Most of people don't believe initially that any online website with short time earn much. This platform is very good for me.

Earning Method on SWC

There are different methods of earning at steemwomenclub. I have seen most of them and earned through them as well.

  • You can earn while posting quality content and plagiarism free content. Because it is most strict rule of steemit that you have to share quality and plagiarism free content. Steemit promotes the unique and original content.
  • You can earn through taking part in different contests and get rewarded in the form of upvote and steem tokens.

Screenshot_2021-09-05-00-01-32-804_com.android.browser.png

  • You can earn through commenting and voting on other users posts. Because there's new initiative on steemwomenclub that yoy can earn steem on weekly and on monthly bases by remaining active while doing commenting and voting on other users posts.
  • You can earn through promotion of steemwomenclub on social media accounts and then you will get reward in steem or upvote through community official account.

Screenshot_2021-09-04-23-58-19-028_com.android.browser.png

My Promotional Work

Screenshot_2021-09-05-00-05-06-661_com.twitter.android.png

I am doing promotion of steemit through my social media accounts and on steemit as well. Few days ago I have made a video for promotion of steemwomenclub and I have also created many flyers and banners for steemit promotion.

IMG_20210905_001558.jpg

Nowadays I am trying to convince my friends to join steemwomenclub because the biggest advantage while working on it is for women and girls. Most of my friends are ready to join steemwomenclub and soon they will start posting on steemwomenclub. I invite my all steemit friends to join steemwomenclub and show their skills that they can earn and learn at the same time.

I invite my friends
@uzma8442
@sanabl
@anum123

~ I hope you like it. Thank you for your precious time.May God Bless You. ~

Regards:

@ashkhan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks to invited Me I will do my best best community to support women all talent

Very good promotional activities. Thankyou for participating in the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32