Dynamic Sunday || My Whole Week Diary Game || 15% payout of this post to @steemwomensclub by @ashkhan

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Aoa beauties

~ Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy and healthy lives. God bless you all. ~

IMG-20210726-WA0001.jpg
Source

So, today I writing about my whole week routine. First of all my morning of all the week begin with same way like wake up early and recitation of the Holy Quran. But few days was special due to eid celebration. And arrival of guests with gifts as well😜😜.

Monday😊😊

The day was a bit busy because I have to clean all the house. And wash all the curtains and bedsheets. My mamoo is very strict in that matter because she wanted to clean every corner of the house. So, I was very tired that day.

IMG-20210723-WA0045.jpg

Tuesday

This day I came to my sister's home to celebrate my eid with her. It was my bad luck that I have to clean my sister's home too. 😔😔😔 Really I was very dishearting. Then at night we want to market for shopping of chand raat. I buy mehndi for myself. Because I loved to apply mehndi on my hands. Because we came back late night so, I applied simple mehndi design on my hand. I applied mehndi on my sister's hands too.

IMG-20210726-WA0004.jpg

Wednesday

Today was a happy day that we celebrate eid and do slaughter as well. I loved the slaughter animal. And whole day my mood remain off due to slaughter of my cute goat. So, we slaughter the animal and the distribute the meat to everyone who needs the meat most. We never forget poor and needy people in our eid celebrations. Then at afternoon we get ready and wear eid clothes. I take my pictures.

IMG-20210723-WA0050.jpg

I receive gifts and eidi from my siblings and other family members. I was very happy that I got so much eidi and there was my gift for my brother too.

IMG_20210726_002921.jpg

IMG-20210725-WA0026.jpg

Thursday

It was second day of eid and we decided to visit any memorable place in islamabad. I wanted to visit Fasial Mosque. So, we went there and visit that beautiful and wonderful place. I click the beautiful views of mosque in my mobile camera.
I was very happy that visit Faisal Mosque as well. We came back at evening and make Mutton pulao for us.

IMG-20210726-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20210726-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210726-WA0003.jpg

Friday

It was the last day of eid. We make fried foods for us because I can't eat slaughter meat much. So, so we decided to eat fried items and order food as well. I loved to eat fast food especially pizza.

IMG_20210726_003219.jpg

The most important thing was that my post was upvoted by @steemcurator01 and I was very that my post has been curated. First time, I got more than 20 dollars on my post. Thanks to the curator and @steemwomensclub for giving me support.

Screenshot_2021-07-26-00-29-55-277_com.android.browser.png

The remaining days was boring and I can't do anything else then posting on steemit. I am happy that I visit Faisal Mosque because today there is complete lockdown and no one's entry is allowed.

IMG-20210726-WA0002.jpg
Source

~ Hope you like my dynamic of the week. Thank you for your precious time. Good night and Sweet Dreams. Bye bye. ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77