Dynamic Monday || Skincare || My Daily Skincare Routine || 15% payout of this post to steemwomensclub by @ashkhan

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Aoa Everyone💕💕

~ Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy lives😇😇. May God bless you all.🤲🏻🤲🏻 Fulfill everyone wishes. 🥰🥰 ~

IMG-20210727-WA0006.jpg
Canva

Today Dynamic is about your skincare. So, I am going to share my skincare routine with you guys. Skincare is important in our daily life especially for girls because they are very conscious about their skin care. In these days it's very important to protect your skin from sun and pollution. In summer most of the girls problem is skin tanning, dark patches and pimples. So, now I start my skincare routine.

IMG-20210726-WA0025.jpg

Sun Block

As most of the girls know that sun block is necessary for skin especially during summer season. Sun block protect skin from radiations and harmful pollutants as well. So, if you want to protect your skin you must have to use the sun block especially when you are going outside. This sun block was recommended by my friend @drhira because her husband is a doctor so, she consults to doctors for her skin problems as well. You can also use this because it protects skin from dark patches and pollution too.

IMG-20210727-WA0003.jpg

Whitening Cream

As I posted few days ago in SWC my Japanese skin whitening remedy. The main ingredient is rice that has magical effects for skin. I used this remedy every day for making my skin brighten, glowing, spotless and pimple markd as well. So, I suggest everyone to use this cream it's vey effective for every skin type and tone.

IMG-20210727-WA0004.jpg

Aloevera Jel

At night I use aloevera jel to protect my skin from pimples and dark spots. It make your skin refresh and spotless. Simply I apply fresh aloevera jel on my face and leave it for overnight. And wash your face with simple water next morning.

IMG-20210726-WA0028.jpg

Soap

I use dove soap it is very suitable for my skin. It makes my skin glowing, soft and smooth. I advise you all to use the sun block and alovera jel for betterment of your skin. These things are very effective for your skin and you didn't need any harmful products for your skin.

IMG-20210727-WA0005.jpg

~ I hope you like it. Thank you for your precious time. Good Night and Sweet Dreams. May Allah Bless You. ~

Regards:

@ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67