Dynamic Friday || Fashion || My Beautiful Dresses || 10% of payout of this post to @steemwomensclub by @ashkhan

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Aoa beauties

~ Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy and healthy lives. Eid 3rd day Mubarak to all and God bless you all. ~

Today topic is about your dresses collection or anything related to fashion. I am thankful to @steemwomensclub and @event-horizon for organizing this contest. It's amazing contest. I tell you that I loved to wear beautiful and decent dresses. I loved to buy jewellery and accessories when I get time to buy them.

I think dresses are the thing that can change your personality but the most important thing is your pure soul not the perfect dressing.

I wear this dress on my cousin wedding and I loved the pictures. Because in my life first time I used 3D lashes and I think I was looking pretty. The makeup was done by my magical hands. This dress was gift by my sister. I really like the colour and dress design too.

Second dress I wear on Eid day 1 and this picture was clicked by my sister and she don't know how to click the perfect picture. This dress I purchased on few days before eid. I already share in my diary that I didn't like this dress much. But I have to buy this due to shortage of time.

I think most of the girls loved to wear beautiful dresses and approx to 99% girls even women too. This really make someone happy especially women when the dress is given by someone special or from your family and friends.

~ Thank you for your precious time. Good Night and Sweet Dreams. May Allah Bless You. Eid 3rd day Mubarak to all the pretty girls and ladies. ~

Regards:

@ashkhan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Looking beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😍😍

You look beautiful in both dresses. ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😍

The dress is beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72