Sort:  

I am craving for Munchurian now. It looks delicious and I appreciate your efforts.

  • Beneficiary - ✓
  • Delegation - ✓
  • Club Status - #club5050
  • SteemExclusive - ✓
  • Plagiarism Free - ✓
  • Bot Free - ✓

Thank you for setting the beneficiary. As you accumulate SP of your own please also consider increasing your delegation to help speed up the growth of community.

To increase the sense of community ship, I recommend you to read and comment on your fellows' posts.

Please also start using #swc-southasia among the first four tags so that I can reach out your posts easily in this community.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you. Sure I will follow new rules.

 2 years ago 

This is really time taken healthy recipe. Presentation is also good. God luck for Contest 🤞

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

I invite my friends

@seharnadeem
@drhira
@uzma4882

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for invitation. Sure I will participate tomorrow Insha Allah. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Wao mouthwatering, you share in a detailed, thank you for sharing this healthy recipe

 2 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation dear.

looking delicious and yummy😊😊😊 and i love your Method of Cooking

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend. I hope you participate in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Waoo very delicious 😋😋 recipe
Good luck dear🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50