Care Products I love to use and its Benefits by @ashkhan

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Aoa Beautiful Ladies

~ Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy lives. God bless you all. ~

inCollage_20210807_234659703.jpg

I am thankful to @Steemwomensclub and @svm038for organizing this contest. I am very excited to share my care products with you it's benefits as well.

IMG_20210807_235318.jpg

IMG-20210807-WA0099.jpg

Fair & Lovely BB Cream

  • Fair & lovely BB cream gives your skin glow and shine.
  • Fair & lovely BB cream is used for all skin tones.
  • Fair & lovely BB cream makes your skin spotless, blemishes free and hide your dark patches on skin.
  • You can use it daily it is suitable for all the skin types.

IMG_20210807_235237.jpg

IMG_20210807_235255.jpg

Shimmer Eye Shadows

  • I used Rivaj UK shimmer eye shadows. These makes your eyes attractive.
  • This is the best eye shadows for all types of skin.
  • Shimmer eye shadows is more glamorous and looks like a sparke on your eyes.
  • It is used on eyes especially at night time because it looks more attractive in dark.

IMG_20210807_235210.jpg

Highlighter

  • Highlighter gives your makeup radiance and glow.
  • You can use this daily to makes your makeup more highlighted.
  • Hightlighter gives your makeup a final look to make it more glamorous.

IMG_20210807_235229.jpg

Mascara

  • Mascara is the main part of eye makeup.
  • Your makeup remain incomplete if you didn't apply mascara.
  • It makes you eyes more attractive and increase the length of eye lashes.
  • You can increase the volume of eye lashes by apply mascara.
  • It gives your make final look attractive. I used it during my working days to make my eyes attractive.
  • It is waterproof as well. You can use it and it makes you eyes beautiful. If you only apply mascara.
  • Nowadays there are different colors of mascara to give you a different and beautiful look.

IMG-20210807-WA0098_1628362312863.jpg

IMG-20210807-WA0103.jpg

Blush On

  • I use this blush on because it will give a natural look.
  • Its shade is light and the shimmer added in it makes you cheeks glowing.
  • I use this blush on and the white shade present in can be used as highlighter.
  • I use this on my cheeks, nose tip, chin and on my eye bone area to highlight it.
  • Its is light in shade and makes your makeup perfect. Gives you glow like natural.

IMG-20210807-WA0102_1628362312932.jpg

Mate Lipstick

  • Huda beauty makeup products are very famous. I have used its mate lipstick.
  • It is long lasting and smudge proof.
  • I can use it daily and I use it's natural and light shade. I don't like dark shades especially red.
  • I always try to buy light pink, peach and pink shade of lipsticks.
  • It is one of the best lipstick brand.
  • Everyone knows lipstick is the main part of your makeup. Even you don't apply any other thing but you but apply lipstick can make your look perfect. If you use it perfectly.
    These all products are not much costly. You can buy them easily and use it. Make your self perfect and looks beautiful by doing makeup and your skin care. I don't use any type of skincare products like creams etc. I use only my homemade natural remedies for my skin. But I use some of the above things to make myself beautiful for me not for anyone. You are beautiful in your view even if no one can say beautiful to you.
~ I hope you like it. Thank you for your precious time. Good Night and Sweet Dreams. May Allah Bless You. ~

Regards:

@ashkhan

Sort:  

Thanky ou for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67