The girl with beautiful hat Mandala art | #club75 & 10% to steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Ladies 😍,

I hope you all enjoy your time happily. I drew a mandala art in my free time today. I'm going to share it with you in this article. Mandala art is a very beautiful form of art. I'm trying with new art just because I like it. In this article I will share with you a mandala art I drew under the theme The girl with hat.

IMG_20220401_070737.jpg

Ingredients required

🎀 A pencil
🎀 An eraser
🎀 A black gel pen
🎀 A red pen
🎀 A4 sheet

IMG_20220331_190158.jpg

First I took an A4 piece of paper and drew the picture I had in my mind as a sketch.

IMG_20220331_190220.jpg

Then I drew it on the lines using black pen. I drew the hat so that it covered the girl's face. To enhance the elegance of the hat, I draped it with flowers, bows, and fabric straps. After I got the look I wanted, I next decorated my painting with mandala art.

IMG_20220331_190356.jpg

I pulled it on as the girl put on the hat and looked ahead. When applying mandala art I first applied mandala art to the small parts of the hat.

IMG_20220331_190525.jpg

Then the spaces in the picture from top to bottom were gradually colored using mandala art symbols and shapes. Below I have uploaded step by step how I filled the drawing with mandala art.

1648738290160.jpg

I just wanted to draw the picture using a few simple shapes to make it look elegant. I think I was able to make it to the end.

1648738129230.jpg

I drew her body up to the neck area of ​​the girl and drew 3 flowers down side so that it looked different. And I wanted to draw her hair out so that it looks elegant and perfect & beautiful hair.

IMG_20220331_191018.jpg

Finally I coloured the girl's lips and the three flowers on the hat red to make the picture look beautiful. Then the picture looked eye catching.

IMG_20220401_065959.jpg


IMG_20220331_172521.jpg

My Mandala Art Collection😍🌹


I was very happy to see the final look of the painting. I believe I was able to draw it so beautifully. Test your abilities yourself. Then you too will be able to see your own beautiful painting. I am now concluding the article by wishing you all a good day.

Thank you for giving a time!💐✨️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow it looks great. 😍 You put a lot of effort into it, but it was very nice.👍😊

 2 years ago 

Your kind words boost up me. ❤️Thank you sister!

beautiful piece of work😍😍😍

 2 years ago 

Thank you sister

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

wow! You are so artistic dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear! ❤️

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator04, selected by @jyoti-thelight based on #art, #poetry, #writing, #photography and #music tags . Please continue to make quality posts and get upvotes from our team of "Art Curators".

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50