The Diary Game :- 27/03/2022 | Betterlife with Steemit | #club75 & 20% to steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Ladies 😍,

Over the past week I have been associating with a group of very humble steemers. It's the application of My Life Team for the curation team. During that week, I worked day and night to build a team with them. I saw the creativity of many steemers in my team during that time. The way, they collaborate on the team really mortivate me.

IMG_20220328_094020.jpg

After posting the application, I started spending my days as usual from yesterday. That is, I spent Sunday, March 27, carrying on my usual activities. I'm going to share with you how I spent my day there.


Morning time

IMG_20220328_093344.jpg

That day I woke up at 6am as usual. I've been there for a while looking at other's articles and commenting on the steemit. Then I went to the web address and submitted that I had paid for the SDFL certificate in the course I had attended earlier.

IMG_20220328_104742.jpg

Then I got it for my breakfast. I had a cup of milk for breakfast that day with a Keells bun made in the bakery near my house. Then I spent a few hours watching a game show on Television.


Noon Time

IMG_20220328_083609.jpg

Kirihenda leaves

During the day I headed to prepare leaf mallum for my lunch plate. There I chose Kirihenda leaves as the leaves. It's a tasteless leaf, but because of its nutrients, my mother mixes it with food and cooks it deliciously.

IMG_20220328_083544.jpg

Ingredients added before mixing

I chopped the kirihenda leaves into small slices and then mixed them well with the coconut sambal, red onion and lime.

IMG_20220328_083556.jpg

After mixing leafy sambal

I use more lime juice when I eat leafy greens. I love to eat that way.

IMG_20220328_112235.jpg

We usually prepare a few curries with rice for our lunch


Night time

Screenshot_2022_0327_205526.jpg

At night I attended Pharmacuetics lectures. There the teacher focused on the unit operation lesson that day. Since the previous lesson was taught, the teacher continued the lesson that day by discussing the lesson with questions.

IMG_20220328_093905.jpg

There I was able to recall a previously missed point. After a while the power outage came. But I made sure to stay there until the class was over, using the tools I needed.

That's how I spent my day, after a busy week. I will come to meet you in another article. Until then, I conclude this article by wishing you a happy time.

Thank you for giving a time!💙🌟

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your day full of delicious meals and pharmaceutical classes. Successes, greetings from Venezuela.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear,
Glad to see your comment. 😍 Your kind words boost up me. Thanks for that! ❤️

 2 years ago 

It's nice to learn new things. Congratulations on a productive day 😊

 2 years ago 

Pleasure dear 😍Thank you for the wishes!

 2 years ago (edited)

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

This post of yours has been selected as 'Quality Post of the Day' in the Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Yes
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much selected my article! 😍❤️

 2 years ago 

Great diarygame sister, you really had a fruitful day

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear sister! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58