Steem Women Club Contest #33 | Healthy Recipes Contest | 20% to steemwomensclub | #club75

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello Beautiful Ladies 😍,

I hope you all are well. I am sharing with you in this article my article for Healthy Recipes Contest #33 organized by steemwomensclub.

IMG_20220201_121043.jpg

Today is February 1. So today I thought I would start the day with a tasty and a little spicy breakfast. For that I tried a delicious recipe from peas. I'm going to share it with you in this article.

Ingredients required

✳️ Boiled peas
✳️ Carrots
✳️ Beans
✳️ Leeks
✳️ Potatoes
✳️ Green peppers
✳️ Garlic
✳️ Curry leaves
✳️ Chili pods
✳️ Coconut pieces
✳️ Chili spices
✳️ Chili powder
✳️ Coconut oil

IMG_20220201_121249.jpg

First I did the peas boiling. It took about an hour to boil the peas, so in the meantime I prepared the rest of the ingredients. Then I cut carrots, beans, leeks, green peppers, garlics and onions into different shapes.

IMG_20220201_120643.jpg

Then heat a pan over medium heat and add coconut oil. Then I put the chopped vegetables in it and tempered it well. Then add peas , chillies , chilli pods , salt and mix well.

IMG_20220201_120731.jpg

After the peas were boiled I went to the rest of cooking work only a few minutes. That's why I chose this for breakfast.

IMG_20220201_120826.jpg

IMG_20220201_120500.jpg

I respectfully invite my friends @nishadi89, @hasini, & @nethanya45 to this contest. In this article I will show you the food I prepared for the contest organized by steemwomenclub. I have now reached the end of the article. I would like to end this article by thanking you for visiting my article.

Have a good times!💞🌟

Sort:  

This recipe looks mouth-watering. Thanks for sharing.

  • Beneficiary - ✓
  • Delegation - ✓
  • Club Status - #club75
  • SteemExclusive - ✓
  • Plagiarism Free - ✓
  • Bot Free - ✓

Thank you for setting beneficiary. As you accumulate more SP of your own please also consider increasing your delegation to help speed up the growth of community.

To increase the sense of community ship, I recommend you to read and comment on your fellows' posts.

Please also start using #swc-southasia among the first four tags so that I can reach out your posts easily in this community.

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your guidance! I will do so in the future.

woww😍 my favourite..
Thanks for the invitation sister.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure☺️ .Me too dr 😍.

 3 years ago 

Peas are actually a very nutritious food. 😍
Thanks for your invitation. Best of luck ❤

 3 years ago 

My pleasure dr! ☺️♥️ Thank you for the compliments!

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Visita nuestro Discord

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78