Daily Dynamic Saturday : My favourite fruit drink 🧃

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello Steemian women,❤️

First of all I wish you all a happy day. I hope everyone is happy and safe.I decided to join the Dynamic Contest too. So today I am going to tell you about my favorite fruit drink.

IMG_20210731_175528.jpg

There is a fair in our village every Saturday. So sweet melons are a fruit that my mother brings to our house every day when there is a fair. I love melons so much that I prepare melons in a variety of ways after the main meal. That means sometimes I eat it as a fruit. Sometimes eaten as a juice. I like to eat honeydew as one of my favorite juices.

So from now on I will tell you how to prepare that juice.

🍉Required Ingredients

🍹Watermelon

🍹Sugar

IMG_20210731_175814.jpg

First I cut the melon in the middle like this. Watermelon is a water-rich food that is easy to eat.

IMG_20210731_175853.jpg

Then I took a spoon and separated the seeds in this way and added only the apricots to a bowl.

IMG_20210731_175944.jpg

The specialty of this drink is that it can be prepared very easily. The fruit also contains the required amount of water.

Now I mash the melon pieces with a spoon. Now I added sugar to the watermelon juice. A spoon is sufficient. The watermelon with the sugar spoon made it even more delicious. Now I'm done making the juice. Now comes the moment when I enjoy my favorite drink. Really a very tasty drink.

IMG_20210731_180111.jpg

We should make it a habit to eat one or more fruits every day after our main meal. That's because fruits complete the main meal. We can get the other nutrients we need from that diet by eating fruits. So don't forget to have fruit as your dessert after every main meal from today.

IMG_20210731_175606.jpg

So today my article ends here. Thank you all so much for staying with me so far!

Have a nice day to you!🎊️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68