Contest || What will you do if you get extraordinary votes from the Steemit team because you joined #club5050?

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Sisters,

I hope you are all happy and safe. I also wanted to participate in the contest presented by @nadiaturrina. Because I am also a member of the club5050 program. It was 20 days ago that I participated in this program.

IMG_20211108_180412.jpg

✳️Tell us your hopes and dreams if you get a vote from the Steemit team because of your support for Club5050. What would you do? For example, Increasing Steem power again, Joining # club100, and so on.

From then until now I have been monitoring my wallet and doing SBD powerup whenever I can. Currently I have powerup nearly 275+ Steem. By participating in this program, I received preferences from steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. This program encouraged me even more and increased my SP amount and reputation.

I was able to earn more Steem by participating in this club5050 program. Steem towards more Powerup. Although my voting power is still $ 0.01, I hope to increase my voting power by doing more SP power up in the future. My first goal is to reach 1000 Steem Power. For that I earn as much Steem as I can. Sister @nadiaturrina's dolphin post led me to do more Steem Powerup.

Having more Steem Power allows other users to vote on their written content, which also encourages them.

I currently have extraordinary votes from the steemit team due to the club5050 program. I powerup more than 50% of the Steem I received. I look forward to joining club75 and club100 in the future.

The steemwomensclub has been a great support to me in developing my steem. Therefore, I posted on steemwomensclub and set benefactor rewards for many posts I could. That way I can give some Steem to steemwomensclub from the posts I post. Below are some of the posts where I set beneficiary rewards.

IMG_20211108_180309.jpg

So the days ahead with Steemit are going to be a lot happier. Because I enjoy the Steem Powerup that I earn day by day.

I also have a dream of becoming a dolphin. So through this club5050, club75, & club100 program I always try to achieve that dream.

I invite my friends @vishwara, @hasini & @inudi to participate in this contest.

I know that every member of the steemit has hopes for the Steemit. This club5050 program guides everyone to reach their goals quickly. So I invite you to club5050 soon and I congratulate you all.

Thank You! ♥️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the participation post. I have read your post. Hopefully, your dream come true soon. Do power-ups step by step and keep your commitment.
😊😍🥰🐬

 3 years ago 

My Pleasure ☺️.Thanks for your guidance! 😍🥰❤️

Congratulations! Your post has been selected among the best picks of the day.

 3 years ago 

It's pleasure to me. ☺️Thank you so much for your supports!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90