Steemit Engagement Contest1 || Sister can be Friend/Mother

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Assalamoalikum


Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you are all fine and enjoying a great and blessed month.


Copy of Sisters - Made with PosterMyWall.png

image.png

Well, Today I am going to share my contest entry with all of you. And I hope that you will like it. I am impressed by this contest title. Because it's about personal or a person whom I love the most or important in my life

In our busy lives, we have no time that describes our love for our near and dear. So I thought that it was the best idea to show my love. And I don't want to miss this chance

image.png

So I am going to share the person who I love the most that is my sister. I love my sister so much. Even I want to give her two more names that are she is also my friend. And she can also treat as a mother. She loves me. She always takes care of me and my everything

One time I played. She is my elder sister. I and my sister both were in the same school. During the break, I played with my friends. I fell and I got hurt a lot

  • I was weeping so much. Then my sister came and take care of me. She makes me quiet. She was picked up and taken home. My leg was bleeding profusely
  • It's a long way from school, so my sister picked me up and brought me home. She was tired but still, she picked me up and he brought me because I was weeping too much

In this way it's an example that how much she loves me and takes care of me. Even When I started to go to university. She always completed my notes. When she was not at home. I was much worried that how I completed
She always sticks my cloth as I wish or want. I always said that she will stick to design then she stitch my clothes very beautifully. She always supports me and fulfills my all wishes. She always makes it! e happy

image.png

image.png

But one day I was very upset because that day she was getting married. And it's a very sad and the happiest moment in my life. I was very happy at her wedding but For the fear that she will be gone. These things make me upset. And that day I was weeping for continuously three days. My eyes were swelling. But today I am so happy that she is happy with her husband MASHALLAH. This makes me happy. And when she came. I am so hapoy that day? She knows that I love gifts. So when she came she always try to give me beautiful gifts

So this is my participation post/ I hope that you will appreciate me more and more

Invite Friends:
@uzma4882
@drhira
@ramzanbaow

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

How beautifully you express yourself about your older sister, you can see that she has fulfilled that role perfectly by taking care of you, it is normal that you feel afraid if she moves away but in life everyone has to make their own life, that does not mean that she will abandon you, you will always have that love.

God bless you.

 2 years ago 

Yes, you are right. And she really loves me. Thanks a lot for these kind words

 2 years ago 

No doubt sisters are very important in life, she is our best friend, we can share our life all happening with her. You wrote really true. I felt sad for you as you wept for three days for your sis wedding just because of fear of her gone, its really hard moment in life. We have to bear it patience. When we see they are happy in their lives we got normal. I guess you love your siso so much. May she live ever happy in her marry life and you to ever do love her from the core of your heart

 2 years ago 

Ameen. Yes, you are right My sister loves me so much and I love her so much. And yes I was very sad when she was gone. And thanks a lot for appreciating me. And give your precious time to me

 2 years ago 

Sister is a blessing from Allah, we can share our happiness and our sorrow with her, she is the true friend who will never reveal your secret to anyone, im living far from my family and now i miss her after reading your post, all the best to you for contest.

 2 years ago 

Sister is a blessing. And you are right we can share everything. And ALLAH blesses you and your family. Thanks dear

Ma shaa Allah you have written so well.

Elder sisters really are like mothers. They take care of us and help us in all situations. My sister doesn't know to stitch clothes but she always help me in choosing the designs.

I am a sort of strong MA thus i don't cry much. But yes she is a little emotional and cries on even little issues. I and my mother are always there to support her.

BEst of luck for the contest. You have done good efforts for the post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your appreciation. Mostly younger sisters are emotional and naughty like me. hehe

Sisters love is really awesome. Specially when sisters are two? I have two siter. Your love for your sister is really good. Every sister should like both of you. And at wedding time you were emotional. I can understand as a brother.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciation

You definitley share a beautiful bond with your sister.

Thank you for taking part in the contest. Don't forget to interact with other participants. (:

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Freeyes
Bot-freeyes
steemexclusiveyes
club5050yes
word count300+
 2 years ago 

Thanks for reporting and appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59