Steem Women Club Contest #29 | Women's Diary Game | Cleaning, dishes, make-up, sports daily routine | 10 Winners || 15 % pay out to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all Steemit Members. Hope fully you all are great and enjoying a great and blessed life with the grace of GOD

Today I will share with you my daily routine and I hope you will like it very much. As usual I get up at five o'clock in the morning and pray and recite the Qur'an and from the day I don't get up early and the recitation of the Qur'an is left I feel incomplete. After reciting the Qur'an, I have to complete my routine cleaning work. Because until the house is cleaned, it doesn't feel good and cleaning is very important and I have to go to university anyway, so it is a habit to get all the work done before breakfast. Get ready and take me to university

These days, I am not going to university, but since I have a habit of working first, I am still in the habit of working first and then towards the breakfast. After work you have to prepare breakfast for both the brothers and the parents. If I talk about today's breakfast, then today I ate rice for breakfast. If rice is made at night and left, I eat it for breakfast in the morning because I love rice

image.png

image.png

After breakfast I have to finish my cleaning work and after that I have to go to Yaad University or if I have a holiday then I fall asleep for a while. And if I don't , I have to study my notes. If there is an assignment, I have to prepare. If there is a project, I have to work on it. I often play with my nephews and nieces and I play with them a lot they love me too and keep playing with me i make them drawing

They love drawing and they love drawing and they learn a lot from drawing so I also teach them to draw and they like drawing cartoons etc. I try to do the same make them too.

image.png

image.png

It often happens that if my sister and I are at home we plan to go out. We have to go shopping here or we go for a walk and head somewhere because my nephew and niece are also very fond of it.
I don't like most shopping clothes, I prefer shopping of make up luggage and I try to find some home specials when I go to the market. I like nail paint very much.

image.png

image.png

  • And if I have someone in the house at this time, I try to iron all the clothes I have entered at once and put them in the closet.

  • Wash the clothes if there is more because my brother has it and my parents have it and then I have too. If there is more clothes then I can iron it in two days

image.png

image.png

Because nowadays when I am free at home, after eating, if there is no work, then I can either work on Steemit and prepared post, or I can do facial etc. which I like to do very much. Or help my sister in law for household works like washing clothes that I don't like. And at night , I like to watch drama that is every one's favorite drama names is KURLUS USMAN

image.png

image.png

And at last all family to gather and dinner happily

image.png

image.png

GOD BLESS YOU

KEEP SMILING

ALLAH HAFIZ

Special Thanks to:
@event-horizon
@pensiff
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@nadiaturrina
@tugcenindolabi

** Invite Friends:
@uzma4882
@drhira
@salmashraf**

image.png

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting. I have already shared my post too 🙂 I am my free time , I watch arthigul Turkish serial. Kurlus usman is a next season or new serial ?

 2 years ago 

yeah. but I already complete ERTUGRUL serial. And that was amazing drama like KURLUS USMAN

 2 years ago 

I am watching season 4 episode 75. Haleema dead today episode was too 😢 sad. Tears 😹 also came into my eyes. I have started from season 4. Do you know how many seasons left ?

 2 years ago 

ETUGRUL serial has 5 season. And Amazing thing I am going to tell you that Ertugrul will marry again after Haleema. But next season will also amazing

 2 years ago 

Oh I will sure want to continue watch it 🤭😍

 2 years ago 

Yeah good

 2 years ago 

I also started tears when I saw any sad drama😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11