Showcase Your Skills/Talent - How it Empowers You|| #CLUB5050 ||10 % pay out to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all STEEMIT girls


image.png

I hope that you all are fine and enjoying a great and blessed life with the grace of GID. I really really appreciate all of your efforts and works. Because all of your work inspired me a lot.

Well, today I am here for my new post. And today I want to participate in this amazing contest. I am feeling very pleasure while participating in this contest. And I hope that you will appreciate me

Well, everyone has many talents. But some time we don't know that what talents we have or not>

Because in this busy life we don't have time for ourselves and to show our skills and our talent. But through this post, We can describe our talent. And it's also a big opportunity for shoe or hidden talent also.

Well I also have some talents. That I want to share with all of you. these are my some specials. And these are also my hobbies. So, I feel very happy while sharing with all of you

  • React native
  • Stitching
  • Drawing
  • Decoration
  • Mehndi design

REACT NATIVE:

I started work on REACT NATIVE for my university project. And three months earlier I completed my university project. I performed very good work in react native project. Actually, it is a tool that I used in my project. And my project was MULTILANGUAGE CHATBOX. It was an amazing project. In fact, I selected it with my own personal choice. And I was very excited. When I search that REACT NATIVE toll will be used. Then I started searching on this tool. At first, I found it very difficult, but when I started work on it properly then I found it very easy. Infact, I really enjoyed that work

image.png

image.png

At starting I fond many errors while working in this tool. I spent my whole day to find out their correction. And I never lose my heart with those problems. And I completed my project with my hard work. Even my all teachers were very impressed with my work.

image.png

image.png

Stitching:

I also love stitching dresses. I taught from my mother. And I am doing stitching very perfectly. I always try different designs. And mostly I succeed in every try. I also want to share one design that I tried in the previous week

image.png

image.png

Drawing:

I love drawing. Even that whenever I am free or get bored, then I drawing. And I don't think that it is bad or good. I just have to draw something. And it is my hobby also

image.png

image.png

Decoration:

I always decorate my home whenever even at simple or small event. We all together enjoy woth decoration my home and other thing. And I love decorating with rose flowers. Because I lo9ve rose flower. Yesterday I decorate glass with rose flowers

image.png

These all my talents always make me happy and inspired me a lot for doing my best in these talents. And I will be best in these talents INSHA ALLAH

image.png

ALLAH HAFIZ

Special Thanks to:
@event-horizon
@pensiff
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@nadiaturrina
@tugcenindolabi

Invite Friends:
@uzma4882
@attiyaasghar
@drhira

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wao so intersting you have many talents at a time, stitching and decoration is awesome

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for appreciation

 2 years ago 

Mash Allah you are multi talented 👍👍
All the best for contest 💕💕

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

MashahAllah. You have ever best too skills. Good to see your all sharing talents. 😊 Good luck 🤞

 2 years ago 

Awww. Thanks a lot for read out nice words for me

MashaAllah you are so creative MashaAllah ❤️. All the best for contest 👍

You are multi-talented dear. I must say all the skills are very impressive.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot. Its great appreciation for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37