Dynamıc Wednesday : Nails Beauty || By @arinaz08

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o- Alaikum!

Greeting to my all beautiful ladies.

Wish you very Eid mubarak to my all Steemit Ladies

I hope that you all are fine and enjoying a great and blessed life.

Today I want to share the beauty of nails by using nail paints.

I think every girl love nail paints. and I am also very fond of this.

Today I want to share my nail paint work that I apply before 5 minutes of post.

image.png

So Lets Started!

Firs of all I I want to show light color nail. polish Because I matched this with my Eid Dress . I used it in one or more style. Here is you can see this:

image.png

image.png

Now I used purple color that is also in my favorite ones.

image.png

I used previous color on purple color for more designing

image.png

image.png

Then I used the red and black color I apply first red nail paint and then black dots and I love this style

image.png

After this I simply used red nail paint. And I think every girls liked this color. And its also a trend in these days.

image.png

After that I again used red and black combination but in new other style. And I also used this style in common days also

image.png

image.png

Now I am going to end my post. i hope that you will like my nail paint beauty post and appreciate my this little effort.

Special Thanks :
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi
@saracampero

Regards:@arinaz08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55