DYNAMIC Tuesday|| Drawing || 10% pay out of this post to @steemwomensclub|| by @arinaz08

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Assalama-o-Alikum!

I hope you are all well and others are doing a great job on Steemiy. The purpose of my post today is very interesting and the good thing is that it's my favorite topic.The purpose of my post today is to sketching and this is my favorite hobby. So I am very excited to post this. This is my advice that whenever I am free or I have no work, I speak drawing and sketching. Not only do I never do it when I'm free but I do it when I'm happy or sad. And when I do it sadly in joy then I feel like I'm sharing my sadness with someone

Let me tell you what I'm drawing today. Today's drawing came to my mind when my nephew slept soundly. It occurred to you that just as adults dream that such children will dream too, so I made my drawing in the same way. But I think children's dreams will be very good and sweet, like they are sleeping in the clouds and dreaming of the moon. But if children's dreams are like that then they are very cute but if I describe it in the drawing then let me tell you how I made my drawing

And I'll tell you step by step if anyone wants to make it

STEP 1:

In first step I simple try to dray the cap of baby drawing lines right and left and also try to draw clouds and face . But here its incomplete. In the start no one can understand that what I want to draw. But move forward . it will look better

image.png

STEP 2:

Now in these pics I draw the clouds complete. And then I draw baby face, belly and legs. And I think its look so cute. And I also love cute kids so much. And when kids are doing funny things. It look more cute. And I think every one love cute kids

STEP 3:

Now I have to draw complete clouds and make black shade at every boundary. I also give black shade in cap and baby legs also. And it look so cute

image.png

STEP 4:

Now I make moon and some stars. And slowly slowly drops of rain . and shining starts also. And I wat to try to make the scene cute and beautiful like this cute baby. And also its my final step

image.png

image.png

Now its time to end my post. I hope that you will like my post and appreciate me more and more

image.png

Special Thanks to:
@event-horizon
@pensiff
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@nadiaturrina
@tugcenindolabi

image.png

Regards:@arinaz08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55