Dynamic: Sunday || Diary Game || Busy, Enjoyable & Tired || 15% pay out of this post to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all steemian ladies. Welcome to my diary game post. I would like to invite you to read my diary game post. I hope that that you all fine and doing great on STEEMIT. And I know you all are so talented here and enjoying great on STEEMIT

Well I have to start my diary game and usually I am get up early in the morning and and offered prayer. After reciting HOLY QURAN . I have to do my house works(clean house). I have to do it before breakfast. Because my mother not feeling good with unclean house. Although kids are very naught and always spread and always throwing toys. So that first of all I have to clean house/. And then prepared breakfast with my sister in law. Although I am not perfect in cooking. So mostly my sister in law prepared breakfast.

image.png

Today the weather was so beautiful. because in previous night was rainy night. And the weather was cold at that night. And in the morning weather was so sweet. Even due to rain there was mud in the street. And great difficulty occurred for people . Specially when they were on bike or when there was rickshaw. Even that a school van was stuck in to the mud. And then pulled out with the help of tractor. At that time there were many people. So I thought I should not captured pic of that scene. But here I will show you when it was much better

image.png

After completed my house hold work. After some rest I decided to study. But I cant do my study more time. Actually I have to prepare three to four subject. So I gave time to my every subject. In these day my study routine is totally out of order. But I thought I should make a schedule for my proper study. And its the best way to continue my proper study.

image.png

After completing my study I have to watered my favorite plant. And that is jasmine. I daily watered this plant, but in last few day. Its condition was very bad Because In my busy routine I forgot to watered. And now I thought that I should never forgot to watered the jasmine plant.

image.png

After that my little cousins came to our house for playing with my nephew . But she got disappointed to hear that they are not here. So that I decided to play with them. I gave them toys and said of my nephew. Actually she always want to play with my nephew toys but my sweet nephew did not gave her toys to any one. And then I played with them

image.png

After that in the after noon , my mother prepared rice. And I love rice . My favorite dish rice. And I eat rice two times must in a week. And Alhamdulillah I have no problem of stomach with rice. So we enjoyed with yummy rice.

image.png

After that we have to go to a mehndi ceremony. And we have to ready for it. We have more than one families in nearby our house. And my all cousins came to me for make up and hair style. And that's why I always late for make up my own self. But its ok. Because she becomes happy when I prepared them for any function. All guests are looking so beautiful. Specially kids are looking so cute

image.png

After that we were went to wedding house where wedding has been organized. And we really enjoyed there so much. Specially kids are looking so cute . And they were enjoying so much. After that we were went that place where stahe has been prepared and that looked so beautiful .

image.png

Well we were free late at night. And we were really enjoyed so much. Specially when we all cousins are to gather then we got fun so much

I hope that you will enjoy my diary game. And appreciate me more and more

Special Thanks to:
@event-horizon
@pensiff
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@nadiaturrina
@tugcenindolabi

image.png

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this beautiful diary.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this appreciation

Congratulation!!!
Your post has selected as a quality posts of the day. Thanks for sharing. We are waiting for your next post
❤❤❤

 3 years ago 

Bundle of thanks for selecting my post. And I will share new post soon

food and the view was the best..

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72