DYNAMIC SATURDAY || RECIPE of PANJIRI || #CLUB75 ||10 % pay out to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all STEEMIT girls. Hopefully, you all are great and enjoying a great and blessed life with the grace of GOD. I am also fine ALHAMDULLILAH. I am here again for sharing my post again. And today, I want to share the most important post. And I will the gift of winter

I don't like winter much but I love the food gifts of winter. So, Today I will share yummy food recipes for the winter season. I have so many problems in the winter season. But amazing thing is that the foods of the winter season are very yummy. And I like yummy foods so much.

I think you all listen to the word of PANJIRI in the winter season. And It is very yummy. Because in this, we add the most healthy and yummy ingredients. And I will share the recipe of PANJIRI

image.png

First of all, I will tell you the all ingredients

  • Almonds
  • Dates
  • Coconut
  • Grape Risins
  • Pistachio
    *Pure Oil
  • Sugar(Nor necessary)

I will share step by step procedure. That if any one want to try it then you can try this easily

First of all, we have to grind all the dry fruits. So I take coconut first of all. To grind coconut is time taken. But you can do it easily but I grind it very well

image.png

image.png

image.png

After that, I have to grind the grape raisins. But before that, you have to clean it very well.

image.png

Now I will grind it. It is very stickey. SO its, little bit difficult

image.png

image.png

Now I will grind the almonds

image.png

image.png

Now I will grind the pistachio

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now, you have to grind dry dates. But it's difficult because it's very dry. And to grind it is very difficult

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now you mix all the ingredients.

image.png

image.png

Then I have to add the pistachio, grape raisins. And put on the flame. Then you can add water. Abd fry it very well

image.png

image.png

Now I have to add the pure oil that is made in house

image.png

image.png

Now you can fry it for almost 15 minutes. And then you can serve it to your guests also.

FINAL LOOK

image.png

image.png

I hope that you will like it and appreciate it

ALLAH HAFIZ

Special Thanks to:
@event-horizon
@pensiff
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@nadiaturrina
@tugcenindolabi

image.png

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Una receta deliciosa, gracias por compartir.

Hello dear, your post is chosen as a quality post for the day

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.47
ETH 3486.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19