DYNAMIC MONDAY || Casual Makeup|| by @arinaz08 || 10 % of this post pay out to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaykum!

I hope all of you will be fine and very working on Steemit very well .you are working very hard on the Steemit and you will definitely get its reward


The purpose of our post today is very unique and a favorite of girls because girls do it anyway. The purpose of my post today is to show you how to use casual makeup in a normal routine if it is a normal function. Almost every girl loves make-up and I love it so much. I used make up as a child without any celebration. I used to do make-up and jewelery in my childhood without any function. Well, now I am mature. When I was a child, I could not do so well as but since then I have been doing well Make up. Now if I go to a function,my cousin asks my how you did it and asks me that I will do their make up. And I don't reject her request, but I do her very good make-up from the bottom of my heart

And everyone is very happy with my work because my make-up is not so much but decent and unique
I do it according to the make-up function, I do the light make up where the light make up should be good

So now let's move on to my make-up and I have done my own make-up and I will tell you step by step what I have done standby and how

So now let's move on to base, which is very good. If I put it in heat, it would be fine. I use it in both summer and winter. It is very good for light make-up. We can easily spend about eight hours using it. And even in summer, it does not cause blemishes on the face. The great thing is that everyone can use it because it has no infection

image.png

image.png

So let's move on to eyeliner. This is my favorite thing in makeup because it makes the eye look so nice. Since then I have used pink color when it is mixed in golden silver color, it has a different color. Then I used black color on the corners of my eyes. And this way you can see how good a different color looks after mix these three colors. .And you notice that all three of these colors look very decent after mixing and the makeup doesn't look over

image.png

image.png

So let's move on to eyeliner. This is my favorite thing in makeup because it makes the eye look so nice. I've always wanted to use eyeliner in makeup. And I like the liner very thin and a little thick. And here I have used neither too thin nor too thick. And this liner belongs to a very good company. Because this does not affect the water quickly and it does not spread even when you sweat

image.png

image.png

So let's move on to the maskara. This is a very good thing in make-up and it has a great effect in make-up.
Maskara lengthens eyelashes and then eyes looks so beautiful. And those eyelashes are so long that it makes the eyes so beautiful. And now it's time to apply lipstick, which is very important. Makeup doesn't look complete without lipstick. Many people love to use this. But lipstick look good shape is made properly. I have used two very good colors here and these are my very favorite colors. I would add one of them to my favorite

image.png

And now let's move on to blush on. It makes the shape of face very good and the make-up looks perfect

image.png

We hope you all enjoy the make-up and looks very decent. If you like my post and my makeup style, please give me feedback

image.png

Special Thanks to:
@event-horizon
@pensiff
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@nadiaturrina
@tugcenindolabi

image.png

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

Holaa @arinaz08 tu maquillaje te quedo muy bien me gusto, que bueno que explicaste cada paso.
Éxitos, saludos!

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear For your nice words for me and my make up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55