Dynamıc Monday : Casual makeup Dynamic Shares | by @arinaz08

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all beautiful ladies.

Hope that you are all fine. And I am also fine Alhamdulillah.

Today I want to participate in my favorite contest and This contest is about make up. And I think its every girl's favorite contest. And I love make up. And I do make up with great love . Even I do make up of my relatives and my street girls. And they like it so much.. And today I can't share my complete pic . so I want some pics . I hope that like my make up style.

image.png

So Now Let's Started:

I will you every step

STEP 1:

Firstly I app base of kidley company. Its very awesome base because even that in hot season. It is not create reaction or effected bad result. In hot season also. Its result is very awesome.

image.png

STEP 2:

Then apply simple eyeshade with two color mixture. I love simple and unique make up . That's why i don't apply most dark eyeshade. I love simple eyeshade that look unique not over make up.

STEP 3:

After that I apply eyeliner. And in make up , its my favorite thing. In my thinking without eye liner eye make up is incomplete.. So i always apply eye liner in good manner. And you can see that in this pic. I will show you both style. Without liner and with liner. And then you will notice the difference.

This company is very awesome. I always use this liner. And it is not spread with water. And its result is very well done.
And also use maskara with given company .

image.png

![image.png](

STEP 4:

After that I apply lipstick. I don't want to much thin lips. And Iove this lips shape.

image.png

image.png

STEP 5:

After that I apply Blush on with my simple and nice color. I don't use much dark because I want to look nice and and decent. and you can also see my final look. its not an over make up. Its very decent make up.

image.png

image.png

So Now I am going to end my post . I hope that you will like it and appreciate me more and more. And I will do my best more and more.

image.png

Special Thanks to:
@event-horizon
@pensiff
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@nadiaturrina
@tugcenindolabi

image.png

image.png

image.png

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

Very nice your makeup friend, simple and practical 👍

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Beautiful 😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59