Daily Dynamic Sunday : Special day | @arinaz08

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you all beautiful girls. I hope all my team members will be well and all are working very well because everyone has a lot of talent and they are making a very good post. They are doing a very good job

The purpose of my post today is to share my diary game with you guys who are very busy today. It's been a lot of busy all day today and the weather was nice so I didn't feel too much heat and I love that kind of weather. The weather was very nice this morning but I didn't know that it would be so clouds and it would rain

image.png

Well, let's start with my routine today. As usual I got up at 4:30 today and I got up and prayed and recited the Qur'an and then I started doing household chores because there was some more work to do today. Today was also a special day. I had to deal with everything quickly. After that I made breakfast and we all had breakfast together. I saw that the weather was good before but the clouds were very heavy. I like this kind of weather very much and it started raining lightly as soon as. And then all of a sudden the clouds came over and the rain started to get very heavy but the weather was looking great because the wind was blowing along with it and the cool sweet air had its own. But I was also a little upset because I had given a special today and if it was raining fast it wouldn't be so bad so I think this too. It rained for a while and it rained a lot but then the rain stopped and the weather cleared and it doesn't look like the weather will be fine. It rained for a while and it rained a lot but then the rain stopped and the weather cleared and it doesn't look like the weather will be fine

image.png

You are all wondering what is the day for which I am so curious and you are making all of you so curious so let me tell you today why today was a special day for me and we are so curious. Why were you doing so much preparation because today was my nephew's birthday so I was very happy and preparing a lot

After that a lot of what we have was ready because I had to go to the market today and thankfully the weather was fine and we went to the market. Not so much because of the rain. But due to the rain, there was a lot of mud and water in the markets, so we had a hard time shopping. We bought a lot from the market because we had to celebrate the birthday and we bought cycle and had enough for the birthday boy. We came back from shopping and we were very tired because the weather was a little better because of the rain but it still felt heat. We came and freshened up and ate after freshening up. Some were even more hungry and some of the food was also to my liking because I love proven lentils and boiled rice with that

image.png

image.png

After that I rested for a while and after doing rest I will study for a while because the next day I had my paper so I had to prepare to the papers. I had completed the preparation of the papers but I had to revise everything at once because I am not satisfied whether the paper has been prepared or not until it is revised

image.png

image.png

After that we all started preparing together. We prepare with balloons and lighting arrangement. We did not have a big regiment but we decorated a room very well. Now I would like to share with you some of my nephew's birthday celebration pics

image.png

image.png

image.png

After that we ate very tasty food and enjoyed the food and I am also good lover

image.png

image.png

Sharing today's diary game with you guys makes you feel like you've celebrated a birthday with me too. I hope you guys enjoyed my diary game a lot and I hope I get more appreciation

image.png

Special Thanks to:
@event-horizon
@pensiff
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@nadiaturrina
@tugcenindolabi

image.png

Regards:@arinaz08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32