DAILY DYNAMIC SUNDAY|| Diary Game || #CLUB5050

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all STEEMIT girls. I hope that you all are fine with the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY. And doing very well on STEEMIT platform

You all girls are so talented. No doubt that you are sharing with us your great efforts.

Today I am here with my new post that is about daily dynamic SUNDAY and I am going to share my diary game with all of you guys.

In the morning I woke up at almost 6:AM. I offered prayer and recited HOLY QURAN. Today is very cold weather. And I again slept for a while because there is time for breakfast. Well, after that I get up after half an hour. And then I and my sister-in-law prepared breakfast. Then we all together take breakfast

At this time my nephew wakes up. And his mood was off. So we take pictures.

image.png

image.png

But still, his mood was not set. I tried many times but fail. Then I had a plan. I thought that just one thing set his mood that was Noodles. So we made noodles that were yummy for him

image.png

image.png

After that, I completed my other household works. Today was so cold. My hand was totally cold. And I don't like it. Well after cleaning I on the heater and warm my hands and room. After that, I saw that today is so many beautiful flowers blooming

image.png

image.png

Then I and my sister-in-law and my brother went to Bazar for medicine and some other things. We spent many hours in Bazar and we also enjoyed a lot this amazing weather

image.png

image.png

ALLAH HAFIZ

Special Thanks to:
@event-horizon
@pensiff
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@nadiaturrina
@tugcenindolabi

Regards:@arinaz08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51