Daily dynamic: Saturday || Recipe of Needles(سوئیاں۔)|| by @arinaz08

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all Steemit Ladies.I hope that you all are fine and enjoying a great and blessed life. And I hope that you are enjoying today weather. Because it is rain today. And weather is cold due to heavy rain. I love rain that's why I enjoyed it so much .First of I want to say thanks to @steemwomensclub for organizing this amazing and yummy contest

Today I want to share sweet dish. And one of my favorite also. And my sweet dish name is Needles. Mostly this dish is prepared on Eid . But my family also like this dish . So I also eat this dish on to two times in two week

image.png

I would like to tell you the complete process. But first I want to tell you the all ingredients

Sr. NoIngredientsQuantityImage
1Needles1/2 kgimage.png
2Milk3kgimage.png
3SugarAs requiredimage.png
4Cardamom2 to 3image.png

Now we are going to recipe with step by step process:

Step 1:

First of all put the pot on fire . And add the milk . And boil the milk until 5 mint

image.png

Step 2:

Add the 2 to 3 cardamom in the milk for better taste

image.png

Step 3:

Put the needles after cut in to little pieces

image.png

Now our needles ae ready

image.png

Not you have to rat this sweet dish. I hope that you will like it. And enjoyed it so much

image.png

And then it will be ready for you and your guests. So serve it in very well manner

image.png

Special Thanks to:
@event-horizon
@pensiff
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@nadiaturrina
@tugcenindolabi

image.png

Regards:@arinaz08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32