Contest Announcement | Cooking Challenge - Cook Your Traditional Dish | by @arinaz08

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to my all Steemit ladies .Hope that you all are fine and spending a great and blessed life. And I hope that you all are doing great on Steemit.
First of all I would like thanks to @event-horizon who organized this amazing contest specially for girls because mostly girls love cooking and also thanks to Sir @cryptokraze
Even its best idea for learning cooking because every girls can't learn cooking due to lake of time or any other reason. But participating in this contest We can learn new dishes not only by cooking our self but also other participant's cooking.

And Now I am going to share Yummy dish of Beef. It is not only delicious to look at but also very delicious in eat. And most of all, this is a very popular dish in Pakistan. Beef is most preferred with the rest of the dishes when guests arrive.

image.png

image.png

I belong to Harappa Sahiwal which is most famous city of my country Pakistan . Here every person like beef. And i also love it .So I choose my this dish for this amazing contest.

image.png

First of all I explain the all ingredients that we will use.
Here is Ingredients:

Sr.noIngredientsQuantity
01OilAs Required
02Beef2 kg
03Red chili powder1tbsp
04SaltAccording to taste
05green Chili1 to 2
06Cumin1tbsp
07Dry corainder seed1tbsp
08GingerAs required
09onion5 to 6 9small Size)
10GarlicAs Required
11potato2 large size

Process:

STEP 1:
First of all, wash the meat thoroughly and put it in a pot.

image.png

STEP 2:
Then chop the ginger and onion well.

image.png

STEP 3:
collect salt or peppermint in plate in required quantity.

image.png

STEP 4:
Now add meat and little water to the pan and Turn on the stove.

image.png

STEP: 5
Now add all the ingredients like ginger etc.

image.png

STEP 6:
Now start frying the spices well.

image.png

STEP 7:
Now fry it for some time.

image.png
STEP 8:
Now add the coriander in little quantity.

image.png

Now I am going to end my post. I hope that you will like my yummy dish and appreciate me. And I woulg like th wish best of luck for my other contestants.

Special Thanks to:
@event-horizon
@pensiff
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@nadiaturrina
@tugcenindolabi

image.png

Invite friends:
@shama26
@salmashraf
@uzma4882

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

It looks yummy.I have never tasted this

 3 years ago 

Thanks. it also yummy in taste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66