#CLUB5050 || DAILY DYNAMIZ || TUESDAY || DECORATING NAME WITH PAPPER FLOWERS|| 10 % pay out to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Assalamoalikum

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you are all fine ad doing very well on STEEMIT platform. And as well in your personal life. My best wishes for all of you. May you all succeeds and stay blessed and happy in your life with your love ones

  • Well today I am here back with my new post. And I will share my post according to the dynamic daily posts. According to this today I will share my ART work .

image.png

image.png

  • I made different color flowers. And wih these flowers, I can made different things. And today I will share my name . I will complete my name . Although My name is Areena. So firat name is A. And I will complete my name with hese flowers

First of all we have to look at the requirements

image.png

image.png

  • UHU
  • Paper sheet (Different colors)
  • Needles
  • Thread

Firsy we all we have to pass the thread with the help of needle

image.png

image.png

And then add the first edge withthe last edge with the help of gum or UHU

image.png

image.png

Then if you want to add beauty thh you will add the beats with UHU

image.png

image.png

In this way you will made different flower names

image.png

image.png

Now I am going to share my Final Step. And I completed my first name letter. And you will look that it is looking so pretty and beautiful

FINAL LOOK

image.png

image.png

I hope that you will appreciate and like it

ALLAH HAFIZ

Special Thanks to:
@event-horizon
@pensiff
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@nadiaturrina
@tugcenindolabi

image.png

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

That's creative.

There's a small suggestion. Try to use clear and plain background for pictures to make the item/subject standout.

 2 years ago 

Ok thank you so much for this suggestion. I will take care for next time

 2 years ago 

I will suggest you add a picture of you and your work the next time you are making a post to be convinced that you are actually did it yourself

 2 years ago 

No doubt that your suggestion is right. But actually as a girl I cant share my own pic. I have no permit. So I did not share. But for next time, I will try

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

This post of yours has been selected as 'Quality Post of the Day' in the Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65