Steem Women Club Community Contest #7 : Steemit is a Life Changing Better Life Social Media Platform

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all womens all over the world ! Im glad to find this wondeful womens community here in Steem Womens Club .It is my first time to post here I was invited by my very good friend @diosarich.

TZjG7hXReeVthqpTJZmwvzsLcvMeG4TU4Gjdfy26CrZ8hic8WoAjUeMn9yJvSJBjmWg5t5H4yrV1AgVn6Kgd7h9zCwxhP3Qvs46Ys4KF1kNWBtde1kWJhoVHKbP5N9CannVz3UGDUt41iN.jpeg
It's me during our Steemit Campaign

This is what I love as being a woman.I can be able to share my thoughts and learn from other womens worldwide.I'd like to thank @steemwomensclub for creating this community so we can all hear each others powerful women's minds.

What is Steemit ?

Steemit is a social media platform that earns in cryptocurrency such as Steem, SBD and TRX.

Steemit is a extra ordinary social media platform you will not jus earn but also learn.Wayback 2017 I have no idea that cryptocurrency exist but because of steemit I do learn a lot from reading others post and interacting.My mind is mining and exploding of knowledge.I do not even know how to earn here.I do not mind to earn in pennys.I enjoy reading , writing a lot and meeting new friends all over the world.

I learn how to explore my mind deepest wild imaginations.I get challenge to see others post earning a lot.

received_1754994474573936.jpeg
My Steemit friends I coached them and joins me in our Steemit public promoting

How did Steemit Change my life ?

If without steemit I couldnt imagine what my life could be and what my childrens life could be.Steemit saved my life from being hopeless and saved my life from the dark and in all aspects physically, emotionally, mentally and financially.

Because of Steemit I made my dream come true to help others.I have helped a lot of people local and international those are in need of help like me.I became a Steemit mentor before coaching newbies how to earn here at Steemit.I'm very happy to see thier success I wouldnt mention that steemian who became a millionaire because steeming and trading.Until now I can see that they are rising up to the moon.

Steemit taught me how to dream big like the SBD to rise and shine.I had put up a clothing business from my steemit payouts.I continue motivating my self seing successfull steemians had build their big wonderful house.After a few years of hardwork from being a Steemit Homeless Solo Parent before of 5 kids.I had bought a 2 house even not that big but at least I will no longer be a homeless.
I'm totally free from fear that if I cannot pay my house rent my kids and I will be homeless again.

Steemit is a life changing platform through its up's and downs.What I love most about Steemit is that I can write even my English is not that good what is important is I write with all my heart.

FB_IMG_1589796968095.jpg
My RTW shop from my Steemit payout

FB_IMG_1611753195102.jpg
*Renovation of our own house

Are you Satisfied in this situation ?

I'm totally happy and satisfied being a Mom and a Steemian.There is nothing more comfortable working at home while taking care of my kids.I believe that Steemit has something more to do in our life.Lets just stick being possitive and soon we will see our success because of Steemit.

What is your dream at Steemit?

This is my most favorite question.I dream that Steemit will become the top best social media in the whole world and I believe that it will happen soon.I wish that my greatest dream to help others to teach newbies and promote steemit.There are too many out there that are out of knowledge how to write and speak basic English.Steemit is the gateway of knowledge.I'm glad that Steemit do accept post in Bi lingual which is very advantage.

I wish that Steemit can also be a life changing to others by joining this platform.I will continue my Steemit promotion and coaching newbies.

Steemit is a Better Life Platform and I'm very proud to tell the world that I never ever regrets being a part of this platform and I am convincing the young people to practice writing and reading at steemit and that will help them to enhance thier writing skills and aside from that they can also share their other talents here.

Most of the people are not aware about digital currency and cryptocurrencys.Here at Steemit they will adopt more knowledge how crypto will change our life.

If ever that I will be given a chance again I would like to do what I have started before and teach the indigeny people how to practice writing and speak English.

I believe that the most important investment is knowledge and here at steemit.I spend a lot of time to learn and earn.

Do you earn daily income or invest here?

I do not earn much now here at Steemit but I dont mind as long as enjoy posting here and reading from others.If I will earn from my trading I would like to invest in my Steem power so that I can help the newbies to grow by upvoting thier post.

received_983444201812415.jpeg
Indigent people I have coached and feed from my steemit payout

W5LtFUPm6g774G2LPx8CTVHrbGQ778Sw45DBMcdCvuRRPnbUV8dvKXrREhjgcgPq5B97SkD7Bn1gQxJwjcSiGcZdKQcCnmbccj7gbRR8EyWz1mBaMYv5qpa9KTLRT9b2PfaUYjpYequDf6Rq98ofsZ5UehYRk 1.jpeg
Coaching a businessman to invest at Steemit

Tell me about your good and bad side

My good side is Im a giver and loves to help others and my bad side is I forgot to help my self as self and at the end I have nothing left for my self.I love to share what I have, I'm very to see others happy even though at the end I have nothing left and do not mind if I have nothing left just forgive, forget and move on.

Thank you for reading. Thank you very much for motivation and inspiring Steemians @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming03
@booming04

Sort:  

It is nice to read and hear from you again @antonette. I am happy that you are back in #Steemit. Good luck with the contest.

Thank u so much sis and for inviting me here

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

hi @antonette I approve your entry to the contest. The public presentation of the Vaov Steemit caught my attention. I've never seen anything like it. This has been very useful. You did very good work. I was amazed by this. A language doesn't matter here, just write in good quality and wait patiently! Also, your store looks very nice. It's big business that you spend that on trade.
Thanks to good women like you, I will advance this community and strive to give you good votes. Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Good luck :)

Thank you so much @steemwomensclub for the opportunity to be a part of this community.I believe that there are a lot of women out there that will change their life for better because of this community.I will gather some women here in my place to join steemit.

@Antonette es admirable lo que has hecho, algún día se verá recompensado tu trabajo por tu desapego.... Saludos y bendiciones para ti...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29