An Unmarried Woman

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

0a948bd2890607630ffe1ee42de774f5.0.jpg

They said that Man cannot be alone without a woman.
To build a Family Man and Woman should be to raise their children.

But Being a Unmarried woman is it a choice or destiny ?

There are advantage and disadvantage of bieng a unmarried such as freedom .
You have a plenty of time for hang outs and career.

Some woman choose to be alone for some any reason of their own.

As a woman and as a mother of 5 kids I choose to become a unmarried woman for the sake of my kids. I want to focus my 100 percent attention to raised and educated them to school alone.

It is my choice and my happiness to serve them for the rest of my life.I choose my own will because this is my happiness to be with my kids.

I think Man is not for me.I been there thrice but it didnt work for me.My second reason is I can stand alone to raise my kids and I can focus with my career and I believe that this is my journey.

I conclude that it is my choice and my destiny.I couldnt even believe that I will came into this part but I have already think about this so many times.

So do not worry of being unmarried everything will be fine.

Thank you for reading my post your comments and opinions is much appreciated..

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57