My Food Diary of Today

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello Everyone
Today I want to share my normal food routine.
This was what I ate Yesterday.
I start my day at 6am.
My morning always starts with a Cup of Tea which is mostly served by my Husband. :-)
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 3.13.07 PM.jpeg

After having a nice cup of tea, I move towards my terrace garden. I love to look after my plants and enjoying nature.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 3.13.06 PM.jpeg

Around 9 A.M. I usually cook breakfast for my family. Today I made aloo (potato stuffed fried chapati ) prantha for my kids. They love it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 3.13.05 PM.jpeg

After all routine work of household, around 1:30 i start with my lunch preparations. Today i cooked daal makhni( black whole pulse cooked with a lot of milk cream) with Jeera Rice( Rice with a flavor of coriander seeds and Chapati . some day iIwill share daal makhni's recipe with ll of you.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 3.12.35 PM.jpeg

After having lunch and finishing with cleaning up my kitchen we all take rest in the afternoon. In the evening kids again demand for some snacks with tea. today i served them with paneer tikka( Grilled cheese) .
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 3.28.51 PM.jpeg

After that I use to go for a Walk with my husband.
In our area we have lots of lush green parks and this is very plus point of our community that we have sufficient parks to walk and have fresh air. Around 8 pm i serve dinner to my family and Today in dinner there was Paneer Masala with chapati. In next post I will share recipe of Paneer masala with you. so be plz be in touch for the recipe.
This was my whole day(only food related). We, North Indians are fond of food and specially recipes of butter and cream.
hope you enjoy reading It. Bye for now. will be back soon.
Dinner Time

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 3.26.41 PM.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35